Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Jagupit, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 25 Jun 2021 13:47 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.9 o superior (66 de 83 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
25 June 2021 - 03:43 AM (PST) (24 Jun 2021 19:43:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
72 km (45 mi)Philippines Sea, 29 km al norte de Tandag City, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 June 2021 - 02:16 AM (PST) (24 Jun 2021 18:16:00 GMT)
1.9

32 km
42 km (26 mi)Philippines Sea, 44 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 June 2021 - 12:40 AM (PST) (24 Jun 2021 16:40:00 GMT)
2.1

78 km
41 km (25 mi)Philippines Sea, 39 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 June 2021 - 12:40 AM (PST) (24 Jun 2021 16:40:00 GMT)
2.2

23 km
21 km (13 mi)Philippines Sea, 27 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
24 June 2021 - 11:43 PM (PST) (24 Jun 2021 15:43:00 GMT)
2.2

34 km
99 km (62 mi)24 km al suroeste de Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
24 June 2021 - 09:29 AM (PST) (24 Jun 2021 01:29:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
61 km (38 mi)3.4 km al noroeste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 June 2021 - 03:30 AM (PST) (23 Jun 2021 19:30:00 GMT)
2.7

2 km
53 km (33 mi)21 km al noreste de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
22 June 2021 - 09:51 PM (PST) (22 Jun 2021 13:51:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
64 km (40 mi)10.2 km al norte de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 June 2021 - 09:51 PM (PST) (22 Jun 2021 13:51:00 GMT)
2.2

32 km
36 km (22 mi)Bohol Sea, 47 km al suroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 June 2021 - 08:50 PM (PST) (22 Jun 2021 12:50:00 GMT)
3.6

164 km
43 km (27 mi)Province of Surigao del Sur, 46 km al noreste de Cabadbaran, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 June 2021 - 02:53 AM (PST) (21 Jun 2021 18:53:00 GMT)
2.5

114 km
83 km (52 mi)13 km al oeste de Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 June 2021 - 02:53 AM (PST) (21 Jun 2021 18:53:00 GMT)
2.5

117 km
78 km (48 mi)Province of Surigao del Sur, 46 km al este de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 June 2021 - 12:44 AM (PST) (20 Jun 2021 16:44:00 GMT)
2.0

28 km
76 km (47 mi)Philippines Sea, 15 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 June 2021 - 02:02 PM (PST) (20 Jun 2021 06:02:00 GMT)
2.0

23 km
44 km (27 mi)Province of Surigao del Sur, 46 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 June 2021 - 02:02 PM (PST) (20 Jun 2021 06:02:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
54 km (34 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.3 km al norte de Cantilán, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
19 June 2021 - 04:14 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 20:14:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
81 km (50 mi)Philippines Sea, 31 km al norte de Tandag City, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 June 2021 - 01:14 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 17:14:00 GMT)
3.0

10 km
38 km (24 mi)37 km al norte de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
19 June 2021 - 12:48 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 16:48:00 GMT)
2.0

5 km
79 km (49 mi)19 km al norte de Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 June 2021 - 12:44 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 16:44:00 GMT)
2.2

22 km
60 km (37 mi)8.5 km al este de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 June 2021 - 09:31 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 01:31:00 GMT)
2.2

30 km
86 km (53 mi)Province of Surigao del Sur, 21 km al noreste de Bayugan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
18 June 2021 - 05:07 AM (PST) (17 Jun 2021 21:07:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
45 km (28 mi)17 km al noreste de Cabadbaran, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 June 2021 - 03:54 AM (PST) (17 Jun 2021 19:54:00 GMT)
1.9

30 km
73 km (45 mi)Philippines Sea, 13 km al este de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 June 2021 - 01:10 AM (PST) (17 Jun 2021 17:10:00 GMT)
2.0

20 km
70 km (43 mi)Philippines Sea, 15 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2021 - 11:07 PM (PST) (17 Jun 2021 15:07:00 GMT)
2.3

29 km
105 km (65 mi)23 km al sur de Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2021 - 01:38 PM (PST) (17 Jun 2021 05:38:00 GMT)
2.0

28 km
110 km (68 mi)29 km al sur de Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
17 June 2021 - 07:08 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 23:08:00 GMT)
2.0

35 km
73 km (45 mi)8.5 km al este de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2021 - 07:08 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 23:08:00 GMT)
2.3

3 km
55 km (34 mi)24 km al noreste de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2021 - 06:58 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 22:58:00 GMT)
2.5

7 km
49 km (30 mi)Philippines Sea, 42 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2021 - 05:47 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 21:47:00 GMT)
2.1

16 km
76 km (47 mi)Philippines Sea, 37 km al norte de Tandag City, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 10:22 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 02:22:00 GMT)
2.3

35 km
94 km (58 mi)8.4 km al suroeste de Tandag City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 June 2021 - 02:35 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 18:35:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
50 km (31 mi)Bohol Sea, 44 km al oeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 June 2021 - 07:45 PM (PST) (12 Jun 2021 11:45:00 GMT)
2.0

34 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippines Sea, 17 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 June 2021 - 03:06 AM (PST) (10 Jun 2021 19:06:00 GMT)
3.5

11 km
90 km (56 mi)4 km al noroeste de Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
10 June 2021 - 04:18 AM (PST) (9 Jun 2021 20:18:00 GMT)
2.0

22 km
37 km (23 mi)42 km al norte de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
10 June 2021 - 12:58 AM (PST) (9 Jun 2021 16:58:00 GMT)
1.9

47 km
72 km (45 mi)70 km al este de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
09 June 2021 - 07:20 PM (PST) (9 Jun 2021 11:20:00 GMT)
2.0

169 km
94 km (58 mi)4.5 km al noreste de Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
09 June 2021 - 09:47 AM (PST) (9 Jun 2021 01:47:00 GMT)
1.9

33 km
64 km (40 mi)3.9 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 June 2021 - 04:50 AM (PST) (8 Jun 2021 20:50:00 GMT)
3.1

111 km
83 km (52 mi)Philippines Sea, 34 km al noroeste de Tandag City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
08 June 2021 - 04:29 AM (PST) (7 Jun 2021 20:29:00 GMT)
2.1

47 km
57 km (35 mi)Philippines Sea, 6.2 km al este de Socorro, Filipinas MoreMapa
7 Jun 2021 19:52:33 GMT
3.0

7 km
65 km (40 mi)Philippines Sea, 16 km al este de Socorro, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
07 June 2021 - 02:24 AM (PST) (6 Jun 2021 18:24:00 GMT)
2.0

23 km
78 km (48 mi)16 km al noroeste de Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
07 June 2021 - 01:15 AM (PST) (6 Jun 2021 17:15:00 GMT)
1.9

22 km
69 km (43 mi)10.3 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
06 June 2021 - 10:24 PM (PST) (6 Jun 2021 14:24:00 GMT)
1.9

21 km
30 km (19 mi)26 km al norte de Cabadbaran, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
06 June 2021 - 08:35 PM (PST) (6 Jun 2021 12:35:00 GMT)
2.2

52 km
77 km (48 mi)Philippines Sea, 16 km al este de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
06 June 2021 - 06:59 AM (PST) (5 Jun 2021 22:59:00 GMT)
3.0

33 km
19 km (12 mi)Philippines Sea, 29 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
06 June 2021 - 06:49 AM (PST) (5 Jun 2021 22:49:00 GMT)
2.6

76 km
28 km (17 mi)Philippines Sea, 25 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
06 June 2021 - 02:59 AM (PST) (5 Jun 2021 18:59:00 GMT)
2.2

29 km
22 km (14 mi)Bohol Sea, 41 km al suroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
06 June 2021 - 12:25 AM (PST) (5 Jun 2021 16:25:00 GMT)
3.2

9 km
62 km (39 mi)Philippines Sea, 14 km al sureste de Socorro, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 June 2021 - 06:45 PM (PST) (5 Jun 2021 10:45:00 GMT)
3.0

2 km
21 km (13 mi)Philippines Sea, 25 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
05 June 2021 - 05:32 AM (PST) (4 Jun 2021 21:32:00 GMT)
2.1

30 km
56 km (35 mi)Province of Surigao del Sur, 37 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 June 2021 - 05:32 AM (PST) (4 Jun 2021 21:32:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
50 km (31 mi)10.8 km al oeste de Cantilán, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 June 2021 - 05:19 AM (PST) (4 Jun 2021 21:19:00 GMT)
2.8

28 km
87 km (54 mi)Philippines Sea, 39 km al norte de Tandag City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
03 June 2021 - 08:27 PM (PST) (3 Jun 2021 12:27:00 GMT)
2.0

2 km
43 km (27 mi)Province of Surigao del Sur, 44 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
03 June 2021 - 06:36 PM (PST) (3 Jun 2021 10:36:00 GMT)
2.1

33 km
99 km (62 mi)25 km al suroeste de Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
03 June 2021 - 07:54 AM (PST) (2 Jun 2021 23:54:00 GMT)
2.2

26 km
46 km (29 mi)11 km al noreste de Cabadbaran, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
03 June 2021 - 07:54 AM (PST) (2 Jun 2021 23:54:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
28 km (17 mi)48 km al norte de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
03 June 2021 - 01:33 AM (PST) (2 Jun 2021 17:33:00 GMT)
2.8

8 km
74 km (46 mi)Province of Agusan del Sur, 23 km al este de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
01 June 2021 - 10:02 PM (PST) (1 Jun 2021 14:02:00 GMT)
2.6

22 km
77 km (48 mi)Philippines Sea, 12 km al sureste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 31 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
01 June 2021 - 02:41 AM (PST) (31 May 2021 18:41:00 GMT)
2.1

33 km
71 km (44 mi)9.6 km al este de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
31 May 2021 - 02:54 PM (PST) (31 May 2021 06:54:00 GMT)
2.0

23 km
18 km (11 mi)17 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 28 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 May 2021 - 04:06 AM (PST) (28 May 2021 20:06:00 GMT)
2.0

28 km
45 km (28 mi)Philippines Sea, 7 km al este de Socorro, Filipinas MoreMapa
29 May 2021 - 02:36 AM (PST) (28 May 2021 18:36:00 GMT)
2.0

31 km
57 km (35 mi)Philippines Sea, 4.1 km al noreste de Socorro, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 27 May 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 May 2021 - 12:00 AM (PST) (27 May 2021 16:00:00 GMT)
2.3

22 km
107 km (66 mi)11 km al sureste de Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
27 May 2021 - 11:55 PM (PST) (27 May 2021 15:55:00 GMT)
2.7

11 km
95 km (59 mi)4.2 km al noroeste de Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
27 May 2021 - 02:57 PM (PST) (27 May 2021 06:57:00 GMT)
3.3

146 km
34 km (21 mi)43 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 26 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 May 2021 - 11:15 PM (PST) (26 May 2021 15:15:00 GMT)
2.5

9 km
74 km (46 mi)26 km al noroeste de Tandag City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.9 x 1010 joules (16.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 14.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.