Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Lausana, Vaud, Suiza, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 9 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 9 feb. 2023 04:17 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 8 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Lausana tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.2. También hubo 8 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.2 ocurrió en Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Francia, hace 18 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.5 | Switzerland: Oberwald VS -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.2 | 10.5 km SE de Baume-les-Dames, Francia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Lausana, Vaud, Suiza (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas9 sismos1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días29 sismos2 sismos M2+2 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días98 sismos8 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días318 sismos28 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días1,583 sismos165 sismos M2+14 sismos M3+2 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 9 febrero 2023 GMT (2 sismos)
9 feb 2023 03:26 (GMT +1) (9 feb 2023 02:26 GMT)
1.5

8.4 km
Switzerland: Oberwald VS Más
9 feb 2023 02:21 (GMT +1) (9 feb 2023 01:21 GMT)
1.8

5 km
15 km al norte de Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne, Francia Más
miércoles, 8 febrero 2023 GMT (9 sismos)
9 feb 2023 00:54 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 23:54 GMT)
?

n/a
6.5 km al este de Thonon-les-Bains, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
8 feb 2023 23:39 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 22:39 GMT)
?

n/a
73 km al sur de Villingen-Schwenningen, Freiburg Region, Baden-Württemberg, Alemania (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
8 feb 2023 15:28 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 14:28 GMT)
1.4

0.8 km
Germany: Switzerland Más
8 feb 2023 15:04 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 14:04 GMT)
1.1

1.5 km
Switzerland: Lenk Im Simmental BE Más
8 feb 2023 13:01 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 12:01 GMT)
1.7
France: Near Mulhouse (quarry Blast) Más
8 feb 2023 12:44 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 11:44 GMT)
1.5
23 km al oeste de Seynod, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia Más
8 feb 2023 12:05 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 11:05 GMT)
1.7
France: Near Chalon-sur-Saône (quarry Blast) Más
8 feb 2023 12:01 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 11:01 GMT)
1.8
15 km al noroeste de Mâcon, Saône-et-Loire, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Francia Más
8 feb 2023 10:48 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 09:48 GMT)
2.2

0.5 km
10.5 km al sureste de Baume-les-Dames, Francia Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.7 x 108 joules (74.2 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Lac de Senin, Sanetsch, VS (SENIN/CH network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Lac de Senin, Sanetsch, VS: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 9 feb. 2023 04:17 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings