Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Tokio, Tokyo, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 6 Mar 2021 08:32 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (41 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 13:15 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 04:15:54 GMT)
3.6

70 km
(108 km)2.6 km al sureste de Chiba, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
6 mar 2021 05:36 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 20:36:21 GMT)
2.7

104 km
(39 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 15 km al suroeste de Miura, Japón MoreMapa
6 mar 2021 03:19 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 18:19:47 GMT)
2.5

68 km
(132 km)0.7 km al este de Narita, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 11:23 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 02:23:07 GMT)
2.9

50 km
(74 km)Koga-shi, Prefectura de Ibaraki, 18 km al norte de Kasukabe, Saitama, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 mar 2021 06:15 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 21:15:36 GMT)
2.5

144 km
(52 km)4.6 km al sureste de Hachiōji, Tokyo, Japón MoreMapa
5 mar 2021 04:54 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 19:54:02 GMT)
2.6

121 km
(61 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 18 km al sureste de Yokosuka, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 mar 2021 14:45 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 05:45:45 GMT)
3.9

78 km
(36 km)Ōra-gun, 3.9 km al sur de Ōta, Prefectura de Gunma, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
3 mar 2021 10:32 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 01:32:58 GMT)
3.1

48 km
(114 km)6.6 km al noreste de Ryūgasaki, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 mar 2021 01:20 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 16:20:57 GMT)
2.7

53 km
(125 km)Imba-gun, 7.2 km al noroeste de Narita, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
3 mar 2021 00:16 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 15:16:50 GMT)
2.6

68 km
(96 km)Ichihara Shi, 18 km al suroeste de Mobara, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 01:28 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 16:28:09 GMT)
2.6

70 km
(104 km)5.6 km al noroeste de Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 18:46 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 09:46:03 GMT)
2.7

162 km
(30 km)Fujioka Shi, 22 km al sur de Maebashi, Prefectura de Gunma, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 feb 2021 20:49 (GMT +9) (27 Feb 2021 11:49:33 GMT)
2.6

93 km
(97 km)Higashiibaraki-gun, 13 km al sur de Mito, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón MoreMapa
27 feb 2021 10:37 (GMT +9) (27 Feb 2021 01:37:20 GMT)
3.6

56 km
(74 km)Kitaadachi-gun, 10 km al norte de Saitama, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 feb 2021 08:00 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 23:00:57 GMT)
2.6

42 km
(88 km)Jōsō-shi, Prefectura de Ibaraki, 9 km al noreste de Noda, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 23:26 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 14:26:49 GMT)
2.5

66 km
(87 km)6.5 km al sur de Tsukuba, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón MoreMapa
26 feb 2021 13:41 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 04:41:27 GMT)
2.9

63 km
(97 km)Tsukuba-shi, 8.7 km al norte de Ushiku, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 19:18 (GMT +9) (25 Feb 2021 10:18:45 GMT)
2.6

32 km
(126 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 14 km al este de Mobara, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 17:20 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 08:20:46 GMT)
2.8

42 km
(89 km)Jōsō-shi, Prefectura de Ibaraki, 10.7 km al noreste de Noda, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 09:54 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 00:54:21 GMT)
3.6

67 km
(62 km)Minamibōsō Shi, 10.2 km al noreste de Tateyama, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 feb 2021 00:56 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 15:56:04 GMT)
3.5

48 km
(74 km)Prefectura de Ibaraki, 24 km al noreste de Saitama, Japón 2 informesMoreMapa
23 feb 2021 19:19 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 10:19:58 GMT)
2.9

63 km
(96 km)Tsukuba-shi, 9.7 km al norte de Ushiku, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 08:20 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 23:20:07 GMT)
3.0

63 km
(96 km)Tsukuba-shi, 9.4 km al norte de Ushiku, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 09:46 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 00:46:54 GMT)
3.0

53 km
(119 km)16 km al este de Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 feb 2021 05:05 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 20:05:25 GMT)
2.6

106 km
(111 km)Shiroi-shi, 6.8 km al sur de Abiko, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 12:42 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 03:42:21 GMT)
2.7

63 km
(121 km)2.9 km al noroeste de Sakura, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 09:30 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 00:30:42 GMT)
2.7

55 km
(79 km)10 km al noreste de Saitama, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
16 feb 2021 05:56 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 20:56:30 GMT)
3.0

71 km
(104 km)5.8 km al noroeste de Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 00:37 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 15:37:50 GMT)
2.8

32 km
(125 km)12 km al noreste de Mobara, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 21:31 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 12:31:30 GMT)
3.0

62 km
(100 km)Tsukuba-shi, 5 km al noroeste de Ushiku, Prefectura de Ibaraki, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 02:31 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 17:31:17 GMT)
2.8

146 km
Hakone (29 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 20 km al sureste de Odawara, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 16:53 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 07:53:35 GMT)
2.7

71 km
Hakone (110 km)2.9 km al noreste de Chiba, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 17:53 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 08:53:26 GMT)
3.3

121 km
(34 km)Isesaki Shi, Prefectura de Gunma, 7.3 km al noroeste de Fukayachō, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 18:27 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 09:27:12 GMT)
2.6

92 km
(125 km)Ōamishirasato-shi, 2.5 km al sur de Tōgane, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 17:40 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 08:40:17 GMT)
2.8

136 km
(49 km)Tochigi-shi, 5.7 km al sureste de Sano, Prefectura de Tochigi, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 feb 2021 01:13 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 16:13:42 GMT)
3.2

52 km
(72 km)Koga-shi, Prefectura de Ibaraki, 16 km al sur de Oyama, Japón MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 21:08 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 12:08:31 GMT)
2.6

56 km
(123 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 17 km al este de Mobara, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 14:10 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 05:10:28 GMT)
4.4

70 km
(116 km)Shiroi-shi, 10.1 km al sureste de Abiko, Chiba, Japón 6 informesMoreMapa
6 feb 2021 12:51 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 03:51:30 GMT)
3.5

120 km
Hakone (82 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 3.5 km al noroeste de Kisarazu, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 22:57 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 13:57:56 GMT)
3.4

46 km
(84 km)Bandō-shi, Prefectura de Ibaraki, 15 km al norte de Noda, Chiba, Japón MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 22:31 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 13:31:58 GMT)
2.9

96 km
Hakone (53 km)4 km al noroeste de Machida, Tokyo, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.1 x 1011 joules (115 megawatt hours, equivalent to 98.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.