Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 oct. 2021 14:08 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Talisay, Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 oct. 2021 14:08 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (23 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 05:49 GMT (2 sismos)
22 oct 2021 13:49 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 05:49 GMT)
2.0

9 km
64 km (40 mi)Philippine Sea, 13 km al noroeste de San Benito, Filipinas MásMapa
22 oct 2021 11:56 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 03:56 GMT)
2.5

9 km
91 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 86 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 22:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 06:32 (GMT +8) (21 oct 2021 22:32 GMT)
3.1

11 km
98 km (61 mi)Philippine Sea, 89 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 17:34 GMT (2 sismos)
21 oct 2021 01:34 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 17:34 GMT)
2.0

24 km
21 km (13 mi)Philippine Sea, 14 km al noreste de Hinundayan, Filipinas MásMapa
20 oct 2021 20:56 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 12:56 GMT)
2.0

29 km
71 km (44 mi)Philippine Sea, 9.6 km al este de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 21:39 GMT (6 sismos)
20 oct 2021 05:39 (GMT +8) (19 oct 2021 21:39 GMT)
1.8

8 km
62 km (39 mi)5.6 km al este de Del Carmen, Surigao del Norte, Filipinas MásMapa
19 oct 2021 18:21 (GMT +8) (19 oct 2021 10:21 GMT)
2.2

12 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 68 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
19 oct 2021 14:46 (GMT +8) (19 oct 2021 06:46 GMT)
2.2

1 km
36 km (22 mi)17 km al norte de Cabadbaran, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
19 oct 2021 14:33 (GMT +8) (19 oct 2021 06:33 GMT)
2.1

80 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 39 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:46 (GMT +8) (19 oct 2021 01:46 GMT)
2.5

18 km
86 km (53 mi)Philippine Sea, 17 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
19 oct 2021 08:36 (GMT +8) (19 oct 2021 00:36 GMT)
1.8

33 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 82 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 22:47 GMT (4 sismos)
19 oct 2021 06:47 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 22:47 GMT)
1.8

32 km
82 km (51 mi)Philippine Sea, 70 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
19 oct 2021 06:30 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 22:30 GMT)
1.8

35 km
64 km (40 mi)Philippine Sea, 54 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
19 oct 2021 04:04 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 20:04 GMT)
2.3

11 km
73 km (45 mi)7.2 km al este de San Benito, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
19 oct 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 17:40 GMT)
2.7

64 km
75 km (47 mi)Philippine Sea, 62 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 20:49 GMT (4 sismos)
18 oct 2021 04:49 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 20:49 GMT)
1.6

26 km
40 km (25 mi)21 km al noreste de Cabadbaran, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
18 oct 2021 04:49 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 20:49 GMT)
1.6

31 km
40 km (25 mi)14 km al noreste de Cabadbaran, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:50 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 15:50 GMT)
2.2

1 km
15 km (9.3 mi)14 km al sureste de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MásMapa
17 oct 2021 09:29 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 01:29 GMT)
3.6

10 km
92 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 80 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 23:20 GMT (2 sismos)
17 oct 2021 07:20 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 23:20 GMT)
3.6

1 km
4 km (2.5 mi)41 km al noreste de Maasin, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 05:15 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 21:15 GMT)
2.4

18 km
94 km (58 mi)Philippine Sea, 89 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 18:11 GMT (2 sismos)
16 oct 2021 02:11 (GMT +8) (15 oct 2021 18:11 GMT)
2.2

29 km
60 km (37 mi)Philippine Sea, Filipinas, 24 km al este de Loreto, Dinagat Islands, Caraga MásMapa
16 oct 2021 02:05 (GMT +8) (15 oct 2021 18:05 GMT)
2.5

16 km
55 km (34 mi)Philippine Sea, 7.2 km al suroeste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.8 x 1010 joules (10.5 MWh, equivalente a 9 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.