Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 oct. 2021 13:42 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Talisay, Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas: agosto 2021

Actualizado 22 oct. 2021 13:42 GMT -

Catálogo de terremotos

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (92 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 14:56 GMT (2 sismos)
31 ago 2021 22:56 (GMT +8) (31 ago 2021 14:56 GMT)
2.5

29 km
22 km (14 mi)39 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
31 ago 2021 20:20 (GMT +8) (31 ago 2021 12:20 GMT)
2.4

32 km
81 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 20 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 30 agosto 2021 20:58 GMT (3 sismos)
31 ago 2021 04:58 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2021 20:58 GMT)
2.4

29 km
28 km (17 mi)Philippine Sea, 34 km al sureste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
31 ago 2021 04:58 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2021 20:58 GMT)
2.4

29 km
81 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 30 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
31 ago 2021 01:25 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2021 17:25 GMT)
3.0

1 km
41 km (25 mi)Philippine Sea, 19 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 28 agosto 2021 17:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 ago 2021 01:42 (GMT +8) (28 ago 2021 17:42 GMT)
2.8

29 km
19 km (12 mi)Philippine Sea, 21 km al suroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 22 agosto 2021 21:07 GMT (4 sismos)
23 ago 2021 05:07 (GMT +8) (22 ago 2021 21:07 GMT)
1.7

26 km
91 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 17 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
22 ago 2021 22:38 (GMT +8) (22 ago 2021 14:38 GMT)
2.1

28 km
91 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 12 km al noreste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
22 ago 2021 14:03 (GMT +8) (22 ago 2021 06:03 GMT)
2.3

4 km
53 km (33 mi)Philippine Sea, 9.6 km al norte de Cantilán, Filipinas MásMapa
22 ago 2021 14:03 (GMT +8) (22 ago 2021 06:03 GMT)
2.3

18 km
68 km (42 mi)Philippine Sea, 37 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 21 agosto 2021 16:14 GMT (3 sismos)
22 ago 2021 00:14 (GMT +8) (21 ago 2021 16:14 GMT)
1.8

26 km
89 km (55 mi)Philippine Sea, 20 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
21 ago 2021 23:31 (GMT +8) (21 ago 2021 15:31 GMT)
1.9

25 km
81 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 67 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
21 ago 2021 11:04 (GMT +8) (21 ago 2021 03:04 GMT)
2.5

10 km
46 km (29 mi)Philippine Sea, 15 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 19 agosto 2021 21:46 GMT (7 sismos)
20 ago 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 21:46 GMT)
2.1

34 km
77 km (48 mi)20 km al norte de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
20 ago 2021 02:43 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 18:43 GMT)
2.0

13 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippine Sea, 20 km al noroeste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
20 ago 2021 01:01 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 17:01 GMT)
2.7

9 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippine Sea, 19 km al noreste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
19 ago 2021 23:49 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 15:49 GMT)
3.2

1 km
31 km (19 mi)37 km al norte de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
19 ago 2021 22:18 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 14:18 GMT)
2.0

93 km
56 km (35 mi)Philippine Sea, 86 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MásMapa
19 ago 2021 16:52 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 08:52 GMT)
3.4

22 km
90 km (56 mi)Philippine Sea, 76 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
19 ago 2021 11:33 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 03:33 GMT)
3.4

16 km
96 km (60 mi)Philippine Sea, 89 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 18 agosto 2021 20:33 GMT (5 sismos)
19 ago 2021 04:33 (GMT +8) (18 ago 2021 20:33 GMT)
2.0

25 km
80 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 95 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MásMapa
19 ago 2021 01:42 (GMT +8) (18 ago 2021 17:42 GMT)
2.2

31 km
81 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 7.9 km al este de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
18 ago 2021 14:53 (GMT +8) (18 ago 2021 06:53 GMT)
2.3

13 km
65 km (40 mi)Philippine Sea, 13 km al sureste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
18 ago 2021 11:18 (GMT +8) (18 ago 2021 03:18 GMT)
1.7

31 km
23 km (14 mi)Philippine Sea, 40 km al noroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
18 ago 2021 11:18 (GMT +8) (18 ago 2021 03:18 GMT)
2.2

23 km
6 km (3.7 mi)Leyte Island, 2.7 km al sureste de Hinundayan, Filipinas MásMapa
martes, 17 agosto 2021 22:49 GMT (12 sismos)
18 ago 2021 06:49 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 22:49 GMT)
2.1

35 km
32 km (20 mi)Philippine Sea, 9.1 km al noroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
18 ago 2021 06:02 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 22:02 GMT)
2.8

1 km
21 km (13 mi)5.2 km al sur de Kitcharao, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
18 ago 2021 01:38 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 17:38 GMT)
2.4

11 km
90 km (56 mi)Philippine Sea, 81 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
18 ago 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 16:51 GMT)
2.5

31 km
54 km (34 mi)7.3 km al suroeste de Cantilán, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
18 ago 2021 00:25 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 16:25 GMT)
2.0

29 km
34 km (21 mi)Philippine Sea, 19 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 22:27 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 14:27 GMT)
1.6

30 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 71 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 20:11 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 12:11 GMT)
2.0

5 km
61 km (38 mi)Philippine Sea, 18 km al sureste de Socorro, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 19:44 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 11:44 GMT)
2.0

26 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippine Sea, 10 km al sureste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 18:31 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 10:31 GMT)
3.2

162 km
40 km (25 mi)Philippine Sea, 27 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 10:53 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 02:53 GMT)
3.0

96 km
34 km (21 mi)Philippine Sea, 61 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 10:22 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 02:22 GMT)
4.4

228 km
26 km (16 mi)Philippine Sea, 65 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 10:22 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 02:22 GMT)
3.8

109 km
32 km (20 mi)Philippine Sea, 65 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 16 agosto 2021 22:11 GMT (7 sismos)
17 ago 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (16 ago 2021 22:11 GMT)
2.4

1 km
43 km (27 mi)Philippine Sea, 6.3 km al oeste de Socorro, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 05:49 (GMT +8) (16 ago 2021 21:49 GMT)
2.3

3 km
59 km (37 mi)Bohol Sea, 39 km al sureste de Maasin, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 04:27 (GMT +8) (16 ago 2021 20:27 GMT)
2.2

37 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippine Sea, 22 km al sureste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 00:13 (GMT +8) (16 ago 2021 16:13 GMT)
2.0

24 km
69 km (43 mi)10 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
16 ago 2021 22:00 (GMT +8) (16 ago 2021 14:00 GMT)
2.4

20 km
79 km (49 mi)1.7 km al sureste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
16 ago 2021 21:09 (GMT +8) (16 ago 2021 13:09 GMT)
2.0

25 km
10 km (6.2 mi)Philippine Sea, 5.3 km al norte de Hinundayan, Filipinas MásMapa
16 ago 2021 18:36 (GMT +8) (16 ago 2021 10:36 GMT)
2.2

33 km
63 km (39 mi)Philippine Sea, 15 km al sureste de Socorro, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 15 agosto 2021 12:42 GMT (3 sismos)
15 ago 2021 20:42 (GMT +8) (15 ago 2021 12:42 GMT)
2.8

10 km
80 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 36 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
15 ago 2021 14:56 (GMT +8) (15 ago 2021 06:56 GMT)
3.0

12 km
92 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 77 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
15 ago 2021 10:34 (GMT +8) (15 ago 2021 02:34 GMT)
3.0

20 km
81 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 24 km al sureste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 14 agosto 2021 17:41 GMT (5 sismos)
15 ago 2021 01:41 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 17:41 GMT)
2.2

5 km
52 km (32 mi)Bohol Sea, 22 km al noroeste de Cabadbaran, Filipinas MásMapa
14 ago 2021 21:55 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 13:55 GMT)
1.9

33 km
56 km (35 mi)10.5 km al noroeste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
14 ago 2021 21:55 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 13:55 GMT)
2.0

33 km
93 km (58 mi)Philippine Sea, 84 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
14 ago 2021 18:30 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 10:30 GMT)
5.0

33 km
77 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 76 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas 6 informesMásMapa
14 ago 2021 16:17 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 08:17 GMT)
3.6

1 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Bohol, 39 km al sur de Surigao City, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
viernes, 13 agosto 2021 22:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 ago 2021 06:25 (GMT +8) (13 ago 2021 22:25 GMT)
2.3

34 km
51 km (32 mi)6 km al noreste de Socorro, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 12 agosto 2021 23:57 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 ago 2021 07:57 (GMT +8) (12 ago 2021 23:57 GMT)
2.0

22 km
69 km (43 mi)12 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 11 agosto 2021 14:03 GMT (3 sismos)
11 ago 2021 22:03 (GMT +8) (11 ago 2021 14:03 GMT)
2.0

32 km
90 km (56 mi)Philippine Sea, 14 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
11 ago 2021 08:41 (GMT +8) (11 ago 2021 00:41 GMT)
1.8

5 km
70 km (43 mi)Philippine Sea, 18 km al noreste de Cantilán, Filipinas MásMapa
11 ago 2021 08:39 (GMT +8) (11 ago 2021 00:39 GMT)
2.7

14 km
69 km (43 mi)Philippine Sea, 36 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 9 agosto 2021 19:49 GMT (8 sismos)
10 ago 2021 03:49 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 19:49 GMT)
2.3

11 km
94 km (58 mi)Philippine Sea, 80 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
10 ago 2021 02:15 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 18:15 GMT)
1.5

35 km
72 km (45 mi)Philippine Sea, 92 km al noreste de Butuan, Filipinas MásMapa
10 ago 2021 01:48 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 17:48 GMT)
1.6

12 km
73 km (45 mi)Philippine Sea, 59 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
10 ago 2021 01:48 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 17:48 GMT)
1.6

12 km
92 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 86 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
10 ago 2021 01:10 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 17:10 GMT)
1.5

33 km
76 km (47 mi)Philippine Sea, 79 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
10 ago 2021 01:09 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 17:09 GMT)
1.5

33 km
77 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 81 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
10 ago 2021 01:08 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 17:08 GMT)
2.0

20 km
60 km (37 mi)9.6 km al oeste de Cantilán, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
9 ago 2021 18:12 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 10:12 GMT)
2.7

23 km
62 km (39 mi)5 km al noreste de Del Carmen, Surigao del Norte, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 8 agosto 2021 19:05 GMT (3 sismos)
9 ago 2021 03:05 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2021 19:05 GMT)
1.8

12 km
74 km (46 mi)Philippine Sea, 62 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
8 ago 2021 20:17 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2021 12:17 GMT)
2.0

64 km
35 km (22 mi)Philippine Sea, 25 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
8 ago 2021 20:17 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2021 12:17 GMT)
2.1

26 km
17 km (10.6 mi)4.6 km al sur de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 7 agosto 2021 22:47 GMT (2 sismos)
8 ago 2021 06:47 (GMT +8) (7 ago 2021 22:47 GMT)
2.4

46 km
67 km (42 mi)Philippine Sea, 18 km al este de Socorro, Filipinas MásMapa
7 ago 2021 15:01 (GMT +8) (7 ago 2021 07:01 GMT)
2.4

20 km
66 km (41 mi)Philippine Sea, 17 km al este de Socorro, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 5 agosto 2021 22:47 GMT (7 sismos)
6 ago 2021 06:47 (GMT +8) (5 ago 2021 22:47 GMT)
2.2

20 km
81 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 19 km al noroeste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
6 ago 2021 06:42 (GMT +8) (5 ago 2021 22:42 GMT)
2.2

20 km
69 km (43 mi)Philippine Sea, 12 km al noroeste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
6 ago 2021 06:41 (GMT +8) (5 ago 2021 22:41 GMT)
2.3

19 km
112 km (70 mi)Philippine Sea, 47 km al noreste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
6 ago 2021 06:31 (GMT +8) (5 ago 2021 22:31 GMT)
1.9

18 km
84 km (52 mi)Philippine Sea, 14 km al norte de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
6 ago 2021 04:58 (GMT +8) (5 ago 2021 20:58 GMT)
2.1

18 km
41 km (25 mi)17 km al suroeste de Socorro, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
5 ago 2021 11:12 (GMT +8) (5 ago 2021 03:12 GMT)
2.0

32 km
80 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 79 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
5 ago 2021 11:12 (GMT +8) (5 ago 2021 03:12 GMT)
2.0

20 km
76 km (47 mi)Philippine Sea, 65 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 4 agosto 2021 21:16 GMT (3 sismos)
5 ago 2021 05:16 (GMT +8) (4 ago 2021 21:16 GMT)
2.4

24 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippine Sea, 7.1 km al norte de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
4 ago 2021 21:28 (GMT +8) (4 ago 2021 13:28 GMT)
1.8

29 km
69 km (43 mi)Philippine Sea, 64 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
4 ago 2021 16:25 (GMT +8) (4 ago 2021 08:25 GMT)
2.0

33 km
83 km (52 mi)Philippine Sea, 39 km al norte de Tandag, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 2 agosto 2021 20:10 GMT (9 sismos)
03 August 2021 - 04:10 AM (PST) (2 ago 2021 20:10 GMT)
2.0

28 km
32 km (20 mi)Philippine Sea, 32 km al noroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
03 August 2021 - 03:50 AM (PST) (2 ago 2021 19:50 GMT)
1.9

34 km
71 km (44 mi)17 km al norte de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
03 August 2021 - 03:37 AM (PST) (2 ago 2021 19:37 GMT)
2.8

13 km
87 km (54 mi)Philippine Sea, 84 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
03 August 2021 - 03:35 AM (PST) (2 ago 2021 19:35 GMT)
2.1

16 km
75 km (47 mi)Philippine Sea, 65 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
03 August 2021 - 03:11 AM (PST) (2 ago 2021 19:11 GMT)
2.5

1 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Province of Surigao del Norte, 0.9 km al noreste de Kitcharao, Filipinas MásMapa
03 August 2021 - 01:30 AM (PST) (2 ago 2021 17:30 GMT)
2.1

5 km
66 km (41 mi)Philippine Sea, 12 km al noreste de Cantilán, Filipinas MásMapa
03 August 2021 - 12:23 AM (PST) (2 ago 2021 16:23 GMT)
2.0

25 km
72 km (45 mi)12 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MásMapa
02 August 2021 - 08:50 PM (PST) (2 ago 2021 12:50 GMT)
2.6

158 km
43 km (27 mi)Philippine Sea, 19 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
02 August 2021 - 04:26 PM (PST) (2 ago 2021 08:26 GMT)
1.9

17 km
80 km (50 mi)Philippine Sea, 84 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 1 agosto 2021 17:39 GMT (3 sismos)
02 August 2021 - 01:39 AM (PST) (1 ago 2021 17:39 GMT)
2.8

19 km
85 km (53 mi)Philippine Sea, 16 km al noreste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
02 August 2021 - 12:32 AM (PST) (1 ago 2021 16:32 GMT)
2.0

40 km
75 km (47 mi)Philippine Sea, 81 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
01 August 2021 - 09:24 AM (PST) (1 ago 2021 01:24 GMT)
2.9

24 km
99 km (62 mi)Philippine Sea, 82 km al este de Surigao City, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 1012 joules (651 MWh, equivalente a 560 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.