Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Eureka, Humboldt County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, durante February 2021

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 14:51 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Feb 2021 23:41 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 07:41:17 GMT)
1.8

21 km
(206 km)7km N of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Feb 2021 20:29 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 04:29:31 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(186 km)13km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Feb 2021 13:08 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 21:08:04 GMT)
2.5

10.6 km
(186 km)13km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Feb 2021 22:39 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 06:39:19 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(212 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 67 km al suroeste de Eureka, Condado de Humboldt County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
11 Feb 2021 19:35:38 GMT
0.9

13 km
(182 km)17km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
11 Feb 2021 16:36:23 GMT
1.4

13 km
(183 km)16km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
11 Feb 2021 08:10 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 16:10:49 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(183 km)16km SE of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Feb 2021 22:12 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 06:12:53 GMT)
2.3

22 km
(210 km)25km WNW of Ferndale, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Feb 2021 09:41 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 17:41:53 GMT)
2.6

2.2 km
(228 km)56km W of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Feb 2021 06:21 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 14:21:35 GMT)
2.8

16 km
(211 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 55 km al suroeste de Eureka, Condado de Humboldt County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 Feb 2021 14:53 (GMT -8) (4 Feb 2021 22:53:53 GMT)
1.8

27 km
(165 km)34km NNE of Redway, CA, USA MoreMapa
4 Feb 2021 00:04 (GMT -8) (4 Feb 2021 08:04:03 GMT)
2.6

20 km
(202 km)12km WSW of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Feb 2021 08:58 (GMT -8) (2 Feb 2021 16:58:25 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(215 km)18km WNW of Petrolia, CA, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.5 x 109 joules (1.24 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.06 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.