Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 17 oct. 2021 03:35 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Romanos, Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 17 oct. 2021 03:35 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 01:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 04:50 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 01:50 GMT)
2.0

10 km
274 km (170 mi)Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 20:40 GMT (2 sismos)
15 oct 2021 23:40 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 20:40 GMT)
2.1

13 km
287 km (178 mi)Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 23:06 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 20:06 GMT)
1.9

19 km
274 km (170 mi)Tesprótida, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 00:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 oct 2021 03:06 (GMT +3) (14 oct 2021 00:06 GMT)
1.8

19 km
292 km (181 mi)Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 16:15 GMT (2 sismos)
13 oct 2021 19:15 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 16:15 GMT)
1.7

30 km
218 km (135 mi)Nomos Artas, Epirus, Grecia 1 reportMásMapa
13 oct 2021 18:08 (GMT +3) (13 oct 2021 15:08 GMT)
2.2

18 km
293 km (182 mi)Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 02:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 oct 2021 05:31 (GMT +3) (12 oct 2021 02:31 GMT)
1.9

18 km
203 km (126 mi)13 km al norte de Amfilochia, Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 11 octubre 2021 15:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 oct 2021 18:08 (GMT +3) (11 oct 2021 15:08 GMT)
1.9

15 km
250 km (155 mi)Nomos Prevézis, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 10 octubre 2021 23:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 oct 2021 02:21 (GMT +3) (10 oct 2021 23:21 GMT)
2.5

19 km
259 km (161 mi)Nomos Prevézis, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.2 x 108 joules (228 kWh, equivalente a 0.196 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.