Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Dompu, Dompu Regency, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 09:39 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (14 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 16:00 (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 08:00:26 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(93 km)Selat Sumba, 79 km al sur de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 Apr 2021 02:49 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 18:49:41 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Tambora (2 km)59 km al noroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
31 Mar 2021 19:48 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:48:13 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(105 km)Selat Sumba, 75 km al sur de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
27 Mar 2021 05:21 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 21:21:43 GMT)
2.6

90 km
(55 km)42 km al sureste de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 16:22 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 08:22:25 GMT)
2.2

10 km
Tambora (73 km)71 km al sureste de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 12:17 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 04:17:17 GMT)
2.0

44 km
(55 km)8.1 km al suroeste de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 10:35 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 02:35:32 GMT)
2.6

119 km
Tambora (61 km)16 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 20:11 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 12:11:40 GMT)
3.2

80 km
Tambora (82 km)Océano Índico, 38 km al sur de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 10:07:01 GMT)
2.7

110 km
Tambora (65 km)Océano Índico, 20 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 10:07:00 GMT
2.9

118 km
Tambora (51 km)10.4 km al oeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
20 Mar 2021 00:22 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 16:22:41 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Tambora (10 km)51 km al noroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 00:10 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 16:10:46 GMT)
4.7

10 km
Tambora (4 km)60 km al noroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 17:51 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 09:51:51 GMT)
2.5

14 km
Tambora (17 km)65 km al noreste de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 09:05 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 01:05:36 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Tambora (75 km)30 km al sur de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.4 x 1011 joules (206 megawatt hours, equivalent to 177 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.