Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Dompu, Dompu Regency, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, durante marzo 2021

Actualizado 11 May 2021 19:26 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (32 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 abr 2021 02:49 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 18:49:41 GMT)
2.8

10 km
2 km (1.2 mi)59 km al noroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
31 mar 2021 19:48 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:48:13 GMT)
3.7

10 km
105 km (65 mi)Selat Sumba, 75 km al sur de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
27 mar 2021 05:21 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 21:21:43 GMT)
2.6

90 km
55 km (34 mi)42 km al sureste de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 16:22 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 08:22:25 GMT)
2.2

10 km
73 km (45 mi)71 km al sureste de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 12:17 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 04:17:17 GMT)
2.0

44 km
55 km (34 mi)8.1 km al suroeste de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 10:35 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 02:35:32 GMT)
2.6

119 km
61 km (38 mi)16 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 20:11 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 12:11:40 GMT)
3.2

80 km
82 km (51 mi)Océano Índico, 38 km al sur de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 10:07:01 GMT)
2.7

110 km
65 km (40 mi)Océano Índico, 20 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 10:07 (GMT +0) (24 Mar 2021 10:07:00 GMT)
2.9

118 km
51 km (32 mi)10.4 km al oeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
20 mar 2021 00:22 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 16:22:41 GMT)
2.3

10 km
10 km (6.2 mi)51 km al noroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 00:10 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 16:10:46 GMT)
4.7

10 km
4 km (2.5 mi)60 km al noroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 17:51 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 09:51:51 GMT)
2.5

14 km
17 km (10.6 mi)65 km al noreste de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 09:05 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 01:05:36 GMT)
2.5

10 km
75 km (47 mi)30 km al sur de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 08:59 (GMT +0) (18 Mar 2021 08:59:41 GMT)
2.5

127 km
67 km (42 mi)14 km al sur de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
17 mar 2021 22:54 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 14:54:10 GMT)
4.4

114 km
61 km (38 mi)Océano Índico, 15 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 22:45 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 14:45:00 GMT)
4.2

114 km
65 km (40 mi)Océano Índico, 14 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 20:05 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 12:05:09 GMT)
3.8

112 km
62 km (39 mi)Océano Índico, 13 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 15:37 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 07:37:56 GMT)
4.2

105 km
65 km (40 mi)Océano Índico, 19 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 15:37 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 07:37:55 GMT)
3.3

116 km
56 km (35 mi)10.9 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 mar 2021 21:50 (GMT +8) (10 Mar 2021 13:50:15 GMT)
2.9

10 km
11 km (6.8 mi)57 km al oeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
9 mar 2021 21:09 (GMT +8) (9 Mar 2021 13:09:41 GMT)
2.9

172 km
39 km (24 mi)Flores Sea, 35 km al norte de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 20:42 (GMT +8) (9 Mar 2021 12:42:43 GMT)
2.7

87 km
95 km (59 mi)Océano Índico, 48 km al sur de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 20:40 (GMT +8) (9 Mar 2021 12:40:02 GMT)
2.9

96 km
61 km (38 mi)19 km al sur de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 mar 2021 16:33 (GMT +8) (9 Mar 2021 08:33:05 GMT)
2.7

113 km
43 km (27 mi)18 km al noroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
8 mar 2021 23:17 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 15:17:54 GMT)
2.1

10 km
101 km (63 mi)Océano Índico, 50 km al sur de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
8 mar 2021 19:04 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 11:04:04 GMT)
2.3

14 km
52 km (32 mi)58 km al sureste de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMapa
8 mar 2021 15:50 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 07:50:01 GMT)
2.5

10 km
35 km (22 mi)Flores Sea, 86 km al noreste de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMapa
8 mar 2021 14:23 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 06:23:16 GMT)
2.6

10 km
91 km (57 mi)Selat Sumba, 53 km al sur de Bima, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 mar 2021 03:37 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 19:37:04 GMT)
2.7

93 km
64 km (40 mi)18 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
8 mar 2021 03:37 (GMT +8) (7 Mar 2021 19:37:04 GMT)
3.3

113 km
54 km (34 mi)9.5 km al oeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 17:33 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 09:33:48 GMT)
3.6

114 km
59 km (37 mi)10.7 km al suroeste de Dompu, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 07:17 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 23:17:39 GMT)
2.5

14 km
19 km (12 mi)Flores Sea, 76 km al noreste de Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1012 joules (364 megawatt hours, equivalent to 313 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.