Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 ene. 2022 11:52 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Últimos sismos, Loma Linda, San Bernardino County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 29 ene. 2022 11:52 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.8 o superior (56 de 94 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 29 enero 2022 05:30 GMT (2 sismos)
28 ene 2022 21:30 (GMT -8) (29 ene 2022 05:30 GMT)
0.9

5 km
10km NNE of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
28 ene 2022 17:26 (GMT -8) (29 ene 2022 01:26 GMT)
1.4

16 km
7km SSE of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
viernes, 28 enero 2022 23:56 GMT (8 sismos)
28 ene 2022 15:56 (GMT -8) (28 ene 2022 23:56 GMT)
1.2

10.5 km
8km N of Azusa, CA MásMapa
28 ene 2022 12:26 (GMT -8) (28 ene 2022 20:26 GMT)
0.8

14 km
4km S of Banning, CA MásMapa
28 ene 2022 10:59 (GMT -8) (28 ene 2022 18:59 GMT)
2.0

0.5 km
4km SSE of Home Gardens, CA MásMapa
28 ene 2022 05:58 (GMT -8) (28 ene 2022 13:58 GMT)
1.1

18 km
6km NNE of Banning, CA MásMapa
28 ene 2022 02:40 (GMT -8) (28 ene 2022 10:40 GMT)
2.5

15 km
10km NW of San Jacinto, CA MásMapa
27 ene 2022 21:37 (GMT -8) (28 ene 2022 05:37 GMT)
1.3

6.1 km
3km WNW of Lake Elsinore, CA MásMapa
27 ene 2022 21:25 (GMT -8) (28 ene 2022 05:25 GMT)
1.9

4.5 km
13km NW of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
27 ene 2022 18:30 (GMT -8) (28 ene 2022 02:30 GMT)
0.8

18 km
8km S of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
jueves, 27 enero 2022 23:46 GMT (12 sismos)
27 ene 2022 15:46 (GMT -8) (27 ene 2022 23:46 GMT)
1.1

4.1 km
9km NE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
27 ene 2022 14:15 (GMT -8) (27 ene 2022 22:15 GMT)
0.8

0.5 km
Quarry Blast - 1km SE of Corona, CA MásMapa
27 ene 2022 12:29 (GMT -8) (27 ene 2022 20:29 GMT)
0.8

15 km
4km SW of Redlands, CA MásMapa
27 ene 2022 11:39 (GMT -8) (27 ene 2022 19:39 GMT)
1.5

10.6 km
4km SE of Rancho Cucamonga, CA MásMapa
27 ene 2022 09:12 (GMT -8) (27 ene 2022 17:12 GMT)
1.1

7.8 km
9km N of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
27 ene 2022 05:13 (GMT -8) (27 ene 2022 13:13 GMT)
0.9

18 km
11km N of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8 x 108 joules (223 kWh, equivalente a 0.192 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel