Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 sep. 2021 15:16 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Los Corazones, Estado de Chiapas, México: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 26 sep. 2021 15:16 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 03:59 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 sep 2021 22:59 (GMT -5) (26 sep 2021 03:59 GMT)
4.1

116 km
135 km (84 mi)San Miguel Chimalapa, Estado de Oaxaca, 50 km al oeste de Cintalapa de Figueroa, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 09:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 sep 2021 04:38 (GMT -5) (25 sep 2021 09:38 GMT)
3.5

130 km
116 km (72 mi)31 km al sur de Cintalapa de Figueroa, Estado de Chiapas, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 20:31 GMT (4 sismos)
24 sep 2021 15:31 (GMT -5) (24 sep 2021 20:31 GMT)
3.6

114 km
126 km (78 mi)35 km al suroeste de Cintalapa de Figueroa, Estado de Chiapas, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
24 sep 2021 04:52 (GMT -5) (24 sep 2021 09:52 GMT)
3.6

18 km
181 km (112 mi)Santiago Niltepec, 41 km al este de Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
24 sep 2021 03:31 (GMT -5) (24 sep 2021 08:31 GMT)
3.3

8 km
181 km (112 mi)Santiago Niltepec, 36 km al este de Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
23 sep 2021 22:00 (GMT -5) (24 sep 2021 03:00 GMT)
?

n/a
164 km (102 mi)30 km al sureste de Tonala, Estado de Chiapas, México (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 20:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 15:30 (GMT -5) (23 sep 2021 20:30 GMT)
3.6

109 km
158 km (98 mi)17 km al suroeste de Arriaga, Estado de Chiapas, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 09:56 GMT (2 sismos)
22 sep 2021 03:56 (GMT -6) (22 sep 2021 09:56 GMT)
3.6

87 km
203 km (126 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 58 km al suroeste de Tonala, Estado de Chiapas, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
22 sep 2021 03:49 (GMT -5) (22 sep 2021 08:49 GMT)
3.5

113 km
170 km (106 mi)San Miguel Chimalapa, 47 km al noreste de Heroica Ciudad de Juchitán de Zaragoza, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 10:32 GMT (2 sismos)
20 sep 2021 05:32 (GMT -5) (20 sep 2021 10:32 GMT)
4.6

30 km
174 km (108 mi)Huajapan, Estado de Oaxaca, 43 km al oeste de Arriaga, México
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
20 sep 2021 04:29 (GMT -5) (20 sep 2021 09:29 GMT)
3.9

88 km
160 km (99 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al oeste de Pijijiapan, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.3 x 1011 joules (202 MWh, equivalente a 174 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.