Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 14 Apr 2021 11:50 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 April 2021 - 11:54 PM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 15:54:00 GMT)
2.0

15 km
Parker (27 km)1.3 km al noreste de Kiamba, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 April 2021 - 04:45 AM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 20:45:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Parker (39 km)Mindanao Sea, 18 km al sureste de Kiamba, Filipinas MoreMapa
10 April 2021 - 09:37 AM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 01:37:00 GMT)
1.8

27 km
Matutum (22 km)Davao del Sur, 12 km al norte de Maluñgun, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 abr 2021 17:21 (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 09:21:00 GMT)
2.6

32 km
Matutum (17 km)10.4 km al noroeste de Maluñgun, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 16:57:00 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Parker (38 km)Mindanao Sea, 15 km al sur de Kiamba, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 06:44 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 22:44:00 GMT)
3.0

14 km
Parker (96 km)7.1 km al oeste de Sarangani, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
5 abr 2021 01:47 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 17:47:00 GMT)
1.7

1 km
Matutum (38 km)16 km al noreste de Maluñgun, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 April 2021 - 01:47 AM (PST) (4 Apr 2021 17:47:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
Matutum (57 km)21 km al este de Alabel, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Parker (12 km)21 km al oeste de Polomolok, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 April 2021 - 12:52 AM (PST) (4 Apr 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
2.4

17 km
Parker (29 km)4 km al este de Kiamba, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 03:40 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 19:40:00 GMT)
2.4

108 km
Parker (50 km)5.6 km al sur de Malapatan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
2.9

144 km
Matutum (87 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km al sureste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 17:27 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 09:27:00 GMT)
2.3

17 km
Parker (47 km)Mindanao Sea, 22 km al sur de Lumuyon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 mar 2021 02:04 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 18:04:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Parker (23 km)Province of Sarangani, 18 km al sur de Lake Sebu, Filipinas MoreMapa
23 March 2021 - 02:04 AM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 18:04:00 GMT)
2.7

2 km
Parker (34 km)Mindanao Sea, 9.7 km al sureste de Kiamba, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 21:36 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 13:36:00 GMT)
2.2

9 km
Parker (33 km)Mindanao Sea, 3.7 km al sureste de Kiamba, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
2.9

114 km
Parker (136 km)Philippines Sea, 86 km al sureste de Glan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 23:49:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
Parker (107 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km al sureste de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
19 mar 2021 01:51 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 17:51:00 GMT)
1.6

25 km
Parker (15 km)Province of Sarangani, 42 km al oeste de General Santos, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 March 2021 - 01:51 AM (PST) (18 Mar 2021 17:51:00 GMT)
1.9

18 km
Parker (39 km)Mindanao Sea, 19 km al sureste de Kiamba, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 23:48 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.1

9 km
Parker (55 km)8.2 km al sureste de Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 March 2021 - 11:48 PM (PST) (18 Mar 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.2

33 km
Parker (79 km)Davao Occidental, 33 km al sureste de Glan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 mar 2021 05:59 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 21:59:00 GMT)
3.2

15 km
Parker (133 km)Mindanao Sea, 72 km al sur de Glan, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 March 2021 - 03:25 AM (PST) (16 Mar 2021 19:25:00 GMT)
1.9

68 km
Matutum (53 km)7 km al oeste de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 05:00 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 21:00:00 GMT)
2.7

24 km
Matutum (68 km)19 km al sur de Malita, Davao Occidental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1010 joules (4.26 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.67 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.