Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 16 oct. 2021 15:15 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Barira, Maguindanao, Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao, Filipinas: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 16 oct. 2021 15:15 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 13:30 GMT (2 sismos)
16 oct 2021 21:30 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 13:30 GMT)
1.7

19 km
53 km (33 mi)12 km al suroeste de Mantampay, Lanao del Norte, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MásMapa
16 oct 2021 14:57 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 06:57 GMT)
2.5

13 km
66 km (41 mi)20 km al sureste de Malingao, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 7 octubre 2021 16:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 oct 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (7 oct 2021 16:19 GMT)
2.2

1 km
36 km (22 mi)17 km al oeste de Don Carlos de Maramag, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 4 octubre 2021 16:59 GMT (2 sismos)
5 oct 2021 00:59 (GMT +8) (4 oct 2021 16:59 GMT)
1.8

27 km
18 km (11 mi)Province of Lanao del Sur, 19 km al norte de Parang, Filipinas MásMapa
4 oct 2021 17:10 (GMT +8) (4 oct 2021 09:10 GMT)
2.6

3 km
93 km (58 mi)Celebes Sea, 54 km al suroeste de Cotabato City, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 3 octubre 2021 17:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 oct 2021 01:27 (GMT +8) (3 oct 2021 17:27 GMT)
2.1

38 km
42 km (26 mi)Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 20 km al noreste de Buluan, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 2 octubre 2021 12:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 oct 2021 20:30 (GMT +8) (2 oct 2021 12:30 GMT)
2.5

2 km
6 km (3.7 mi)38 km al sureste de Marawi City, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 22:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 sep 2021 06:41 (GMT +8) (23 sep 2021 22:41 GMT)
2.1

34 km
88 km (55 mi)Celebes Sea, 64 km al oeste de Cotabato City, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 15:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 sep 2021 23:36 (GMT +8) (20 sep 2021 15:36 GMT)
2.4

7 km
7 km (4.3 mi)20 km al noroeste de Wao, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 16:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 00:45 (GMT +8) (18 sep 2021 16:45 GMT)
1.7

6 km
29 km (18 mi)28 km al este de Marawi City, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 109 joules (512 kWh, equivalente a 0.44 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.