Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Roma, Rome, Región de Lacio, Italia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 8 Mar 2021 19:54 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (30 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 mar 2021 09:03 (GMT +1) (7 Mar 2021 08:03:42 GMT)
1.3

10.9 km
(90 km)1 Km SE Pizzoli (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 mar 2021 11:47 (GMT +1) (6 Mar 2021 10:47:22 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(72 km)3 Km W Cittaducale (RI), Italy MoreMapa
6 mar 2021 01:28 (GMT +1) (6 Mar 2021 00:28:00 GMT)
1.6

10.6 km
(78 km)5 Km N Cottanello (RI), Italy MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 17:40 (GMT +1) (4 Mar 2021 16:40:25 GMT)
1.5

12 km
(98 km)Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 mar 2021 23:00 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 22:00:21 GMT)
1.6

12 km
(92 km)2 Km NE Pizzoli (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
2 mar 2021 21:13 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 20:13:57 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(96 km)17 km al noroeste de L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 mar 2021 18:15 (GMT +1) (1 Mar 2021 17:15:40 GMT)
1.5

8 km
(66 km)1 Km SE Borgorose (RI), Italy MoreMapa
1 mar 2021 05:11 (GMT +1) (1 Mar 2021 04:11:31 GMT)
1.5

10.2 km
(79 km)3 Km S Cantalice (RI), Italy MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 00:36 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 23:36:38 GMT)
1.3

10.8 km
(89 km)2 Km W Cagnano Amiterno (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 21:06 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 20:06:40 GMT)
1.3

12 km
(98 km)4 Km SE Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 03:16 (GMT +1) (24 Feb 2021 02:16:51 GMT)
1.0

11 km
(92 km)2 Km W Posta (RI), Italy MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 14:27 (GMT +1) (21 Feb 2021 13:27:14 GMT)
1.0

10.7 km
(86 km)4 Km SW Pizzoli (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 11:22 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 10:22:37 GMT)
1.2

16 km
(96 km)2 Km SW Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 01:25 (GMT +1) (19 Feb 2021 00:25:16 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(96 km)20 km al noroeste de L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 01:19 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 00:19:52 GMT)
1.1

15 km
(91 km)2 Km W Barete (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 feb 2021 09:24 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 08:24:45 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(98 km)2 Km W Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 05:21 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 04:21:33 GMT)
1.7

9.2 km
(34 km)2 Km W Saracinesco (RM), Italy MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 feb 2021 23:57 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 22:57:13 GMT)
1.3

13 km
(96 km)3 Km S Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 14:08 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 13:08:39 GMT)
1.7

8 km
Monte Albano (28 km)1 Km NE San Vito Romano (RM), Italy MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 09:19 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 08:19:35 GMT)
1.2

13 km
Monte Albano (98 km)5 Km SE Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 feb 2021 17:34 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 16:34:57 GMT)
1.7

12 km
Monte Albano (80 km)5 Km SW Stroncone (TR), Italy MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 14:34 (GMT +1) (14 Feb 2021 13:34:48 GMT)
2.2

8.6 km
Monte Albano (48 km)22 km al este de Latina, Región de Lacio, Italia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Feb 2021 12:50:20 GMT
1.7

9.3 km
Monte Albano (33 km)2 Km E Vicovaro (RM), Italy MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 feb 2021 18:13 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 17:13:30 GMT)
1.7

15 km
Monte Albano (93 km)2 Km NE Barete (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 09:22 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 08:22:36 GMT)
1.4

11 km
Monte Albano (97 km)7 Km NE Pizzoli (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 12:39 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 11:39:49 GMT)
2.5

10.3 km
Monte Albano (86 km)3.3 km al oeste de L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia 2 informesMoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 09:54 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 08:54:48 GMT)
1.8

14 km
Monte Albano (96 km)5 Km SE Capitignano (AQ), Italy MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 08:50:53 GMT)
2.2

15 km
Monte Albano (93 km)24 km al noreste de Rieti, Región de Lacio, Italia MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 01:44 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 00:44:52 GMT)
1.4

9.4 km
Monte Albano (34 km)2 Km SW Mandela (RM), Italy MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 23:13 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 22:13:07 GMT)
1.8

9 km
Monte Albano (33 km)2 Km SE Vicovaro (RM), Italy MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 109 joules (296 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.255 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.