Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 1 Mar 2021 23:21 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (38 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 19:48 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 17:48:57 GMT)
2.2

6.8 km
(196 km)Ionian Sea, 62 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 23:33:23 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(116 km)Arcadia, 17 km al norte de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 10:59 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 08:59:48 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(46 km)Mar Egeo, 54 km al sur de Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 13:45 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 11:45:28 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(93 km)Mar Egeo, 91 km al oeste de Milos, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 05:28 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 03:28:51 GMT)
1.9

10 km
(149 km)37 Km WSW From Gytheion, Greece MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 feb 2021 15:24 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 13:24:51 GMT)
2.8

59 km
(95 km)Mar Egeo, 98 km al este de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 02:04 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 00:04:30 GMT)
2.4

50 km
(146 km)Ionian Sea, 98 km al sureste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 01:13 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 23:13:34 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(80 km)Mar Egeo, 89 km al sur de Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 04:35 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 02:35:13 GMT)
2.2

9.3 km
(100 km)22 km al suroeste de Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 19:11 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 17:11:50 GMT)
2.5

5.6 km
(115 km)Arcadia, 18 km al norte de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 feb 2021 01:49 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 23:49:04 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(85 km)Mar Egeo, 83 km al oeste de Milos, Nomos Kykladon, South Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 06:30 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 04:30:02 GMT)
2.5

94 km
(110 km)Laconia, 80 km al sureste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 feb 2021 17:16 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 15:16:31 GMT)
2.5

8.6 km
(99 km)1.7 km al este de Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 04:58 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 02:58:27 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Methana (29 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece10 Km WNW From Idhra, Greece MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:16 GMT)
3.6

5 km
Methana (159 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceIonian Sea, 67 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 feb 2021 00:32 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 22:32:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Methana (91 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece8.3 km al norte de Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 06:00 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 04:00:42 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(74 km)13 km al sureste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 19:55:03 GMT)
2.8

12 km
Methana (178 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceIonian Sea, 90 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 03:34 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 01:34:43 GMT)
2.2

10 km
Methana (162 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceIonian Sea, 97 km al sureste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 22:18 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 20:18:45 GMT)
2.0

12 km
Methana (92 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece31 km al este de Esparta, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 07:52 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 05:52:14 GMT)
3.3

16 km
Methana (127 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceIonian Sea, 87 km al sureste de Esparta, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 feb 2021 22:04 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 20:04:52 GMT)
2.0

25 km
Methana (69 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMar Egeo, 20 km al suroeste de Nisida Spetsopoula, Attica, Grecia MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 09:47 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 07:47:57 GMT)
1.3

41 km
Methana (87 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece28 Km ESE From Sparti, Greece MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 02:59 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 00:59:53 GMT)
1.9

15 km
Methana (117 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece9.4 km al este de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 18:41 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 16:41:51 GMT)
2.2

50 km
Methana (145 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceIonian Sea, 91 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 01:34 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 23:34:51 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Methana (91 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece40 km al este de Esparta, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 22:19 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 20:19:58 GMT)
2.1

14 km
Methana (165 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceIonian Sea, 64 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
3 feb 2021 23:39 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 21:39:22 GMT)
1.3

5 km
Methana (29 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece14 Km W From Idhra, Greece MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 23:18 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 21:18:10 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Methana (80 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece24 Km E From Sparti, Greece MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 23:02 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 21:02:47 GMT)
1.4

10 km
Methana (31 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece8 Km W From Idhra, Greece MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 22:22 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 20:22:05 GMT)
1.5

12 km
Methana (44 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece33 Km S From Idhra, Greece MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 21:33 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 19:33:16 GMT)
1.4

6 km
Methana (43 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece7 Km SE From Idhra, Greece MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 21:03 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 19:03:13 GMT)
1.4

10 km
Methana (34 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece2 Km E From Idhra, Greece MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 20:40 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 18:40:39 GMT)
1.1

7.3 km
Methana (35 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece4 Km ENE From Idhra, Greece MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 08:17 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 06:17:38 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Methana (84 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece38 Km ENE From Monemvassia, Greece MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 feb 2021 19:01 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 17:01:15 GMT)
3.2

186 km
Methana (128 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece16 km al sureste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 06:33 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 04:33:56 GMT)
1.8

15 km
Methana (48 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMar Egeo, 49 km al noroeste de Nisida Agios Ioannis, Attica, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 02:40 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 00:40:13 GMT)
2.6

9.5 km
Methana (148 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceIonian Sea, 21 km al suroeste de Nisida Kasélla, Peloponnese, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 1010 joules (8.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.65 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.