Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Lipari, Región de Sicilia, Italia, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 9 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 9 feb. 2023 04:16 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 2 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Lipari tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.7. También hubo 2 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.7 ocurrió en Ionian Sea, Italia, hace 9 horas.

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.7 | Ionian Sea, 22 km NE de Acireale, Italia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Lipari, Región de Sicilia, Italia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas3 sismos1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días25 sismos11 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días94 sismos28 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 90 días395 sismos117 sismos M2+7 sismos M3+4 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días1,644 sismos495 sismos M2+47 sismos M3+9 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 8 febrero 2023 GMT (6 sismos)
8 feb 2023 22:32 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 21:32 GMT)
?

n/a
17 km al noreste de Siderno, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Región de Calabria, Italia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
8 feb 2023 20:32 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 19:32 GMT)
2.7

10.5 km
Ionian Sea, 22 km al noreste de Acireale, Italia 1 reportMás
8 feb 2023 20:20 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 19:20 GMT)
1.8

10.6 km
Ionian Sea, 17 km al este de Giarre, Italia Más
8 feb 2023 20:03 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 19:03 GMT)
?

n/a
49 km al sureste de Capo d'Orlando, Provincia de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
8 feb 2023 19:23 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 18:23 GMT)
1.6

8.7 km
Italy: Costa Calabra Sud-orientale (Reggio Di Calabria) Más
8 feb 2023 07:09 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 06:09 GMT)
?

n/a
49 km al sureste de Capo d'Orlando, Italia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 7.6 x 108 joules (210 kWh, equivalente a 0.181 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Castrocucco, Italy (CUC/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Castrocucco, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 9 feb. 2023 04:16 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings