Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Rincon, Rincón Barrio-Pueblo, Rincón, Puerto Rico, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 12 Apr 2021 00:08 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitud 2.6 o superior (57 de 158 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
11 Apr 2021 21:37:55 GMT
2.4

12 km
(392 km)1 Km SSW of Guánica, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 16:11:55 GMT
2.4

15 km
(381 km)3 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 12:26:04 GMT
2.7

11 km
(382 km)Guayanilla, 21 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 06:40:52 GMT
3.0

9 km
(390 km)Mar Caribe, 30 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 06:18:59 GMT
3.2

89 km
(483 km)Océano Atlántico, 91 km al noroeste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 11:20:12 GMT
2.8

14 km
(387 km)Carenero Barrio, Guánica, 7.7 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 01:03:36 GMT
2.6

15 km
(379 km)0 Km SSE of Guayanilla, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 11:21 am (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 15:21:03 GMT)
2.9

11 km
(375 km)Tallaboa Poniente Barrio, Peñuelas, 13 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 abr 2021 06:33 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 10:33:08 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(389 km)Mar Caribe, 15 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico 1 reportMoreMapa
8 abr 2021 01:57 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 05:57:02 GMT)
2.9

8 km
(400 km)Mar Caribe, 18 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 20:40 (GMT -4) (6 Apr 2021 00:40:40 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(385 km)6 Km SE of Maria Antonia, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 16:35 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 20:35:37 GMT)
3.4

6 km
(467 km)Océano Atlántico, 74 km al noroeste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 02:58 (GMT -4) (5 Apr 2021 06:58:48 GMT)
2.7

92 km
(470 km)Mar Caribe, 52 km al oeste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
4 abr 2021 15:55 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 19:55:44 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(399 km)Mar Caribe, 17 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 08:50 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 12:50:32 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(384 km)3 Km SW of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 23:34 (GMT -4) (4 Apr 2021 03:34:19 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(385 km)Mar Caribe, 29 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 20:19 (GMT -4) (3 Apr 2021 00:19:02 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(386 km)Mar Caribe, 27 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
2 abr 2021 19:22 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 23:22:51 GMT)
3.2

21 km
(382 km)Mar Caribe, 28 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico 3 informesMoreMapa
2 abr 2021 19:13 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 23:13:03 GMT)
2.7

9 km
(385 km)Mar Caribe, 12 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 15:14 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 19:14:26 GMT)
3.1

12 km
(385 km)Susua Baja Barrio, Guánica, 5.1 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 11:24 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 15:24:50 GMT)
3.4

5 km
(502 km)Océano Atlántico, 78 km al noreste de Punta Cana, República Dominicana MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 05:27 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 09:27:08 GMT)
2.7

16 km
(383 km)Barina Barrio, Yauco, 21 km al oeste de Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 22:51 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 02:51:00 GMT)
3.1

9 km
(382 km)Mar Caribe, 22 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 abr 2021 12:41 (GMT -4) (1 Apr 2021 16:41:17 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(385 km)Mar Caribe, 27 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 12:39 (GMT -4) (1 Apr 2021 16:39:02 GMT)
3.1

6 km
(492 km)Océano Atlántico, 92 km al noroeste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 05:24 (GMT +0) (1 Apr 2021 05:24:07 GMT)
2.6

36 km
(434 km)13 Km W of Pole Ojea, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 18:36 (GMT -4) (30 Mar 2021 22:36:10 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(382 km)Puerto Rico Region MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 01:19 (GMT -4) (30 Mar 2021 05:19:17 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(456 km)Mar Caribe, 38 km al oeste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 mar 2021 16:01 (GMT -4) (28 Mar 2021 20:01:44 GMT)
3.0

14 km
(381 km)Guayanilla, 24 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 13:30 (GMT -4) (28 Mar 2021 17:30:48 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(374 km)2 Km WNW of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 20:41 (GMT -4) (28 Mar 2021 00:41:21 GMT)
2.8

9 km
(395 km)Montalva Barrio, Guánica, 15 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 04:34 (GMT -4) (27 Mar 2021 08:34:31 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(377 km)Mar Caribe, 16 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 mar 2021 19:02 (GMT -4) (25 Mar 2021 23:02:03 GMT)
2.9

9 km
(391 km)Mar Caribe, 12 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 08:28 (GMT -4) (25 Mar 2021 12:28:06 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(388 km)Mar Caribe, 18 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 21:19 (GMT -4) (25 Mar 2021 01:19:24 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(398 km)Ensenada Barrio, Guánica, 32 km al sureste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 mar 2021 15:56 (GMT -4) (24 Mar 2021 19:56:35 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(394 km)14 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 00:45 (GMT -4) (24 Mar 2021 04:45:48 GMT)
2.7

11 km
(384 km)Guayanilla, 23 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 12:17 (GMT -4) (23 Mar 2021 16:17:32 GMT)
3.1

37 km
(398 km)Ensenada Barrio, Guánica, 29 km al sureste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 01:43 (GMT -4) (21 Mar 2021 05:43:10 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(391 km)Mar Caribe, 15 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
20 mar 2021 15:42 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 19:42:14 GMT)
2.8

14 km
(384 km)Mar Caribe, 16 km al sur de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 12:55 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 16:55:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(396 km)Montalva Barrio, Guánica, 14 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico 1 reportMoreMapa
20 mar 2021 03:10 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 07:10:40 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(366 km)Mar Caribe, 9.4 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 15:37 (GMT -4) (19 Mar 2021 19:37:13 GMT)
3.8

119 km
(389 km)Océano Atlántico, 15 km al norte de Arecibo, Puerto Rico 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 05:11 (GMT -4) (18 Mar 2021 09:11:19 GMT)
3.2

6 km
(399 km)Ensenada Barrio, Guánica, 31 km al sureste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
17 mar 2021 06:56 (GMT -4) (17 Mar 2021 10:56:53 GMT)
2.8

9 km
(396 km)Montalva Barrio, Guánica, 14 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 06:17 (GMT -4) (17 Mar 2021 10:17:35 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(382 km)Mar Caribe, 22 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 03:47 (GMT -4) (17 Mar 2021 07:47:28 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(381 km)8 Km S of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 21:54 (GMT -4) (17 Mar 2021 01:54:19 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(384 km)3 Km SW of Indios, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
16 mar 2021 16:22 (GMT -4) (16 Mar 2021 20:22:45 GMT)
3.2

7 km
(368 km)Mar Caribe, 9.3 km al suroeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico 1 reportMoreMapa
16 mar 2021 14:07 (GMT -4) (16 Mar 2021 18:07:27 GMT)
2.7

16 km
(384 km)Guayanilla, 23 km al oeste de Ponce, Segundo Barrio, Ponce, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 08:05 (GMT -4) (16 Mar 2021 12:05:59 GMT)
3.5

7 km
(473 km)Océano Atlántico, 79 km al noroeste de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 05:51 (GMT -4) (16 Mar 2021 09:51:34 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(421 km)Llanos Costa Barrio, Cabo Rojo, 30 km al sur de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 02:22 (GMT -4) (16 Mar 2021 06:22:24 GMT)
2.6

6 km
(402 km)4 Km ESE of La Parguera, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 mar 2021 08:41 (GMT -4) (15 Mar 2021 12:41:02 GMT)
3.2

79 km
(419 km)Océano Atlántico, 39 km al norte de Mayagüez, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 05:22 (GMT -4) (15 Mar 2021 09:22:26 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(391 km)Ciénaga Barrio, Guánica, 8.4 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 mar 2021 20:14 (GMT -4) (14 Mar 2021 00:14:26 GMT)
2.9

6 km
(401 km)Parguera Barrio, Lajas, 18 km al suroeste de Yauco, Puerto Rico MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 mar 2021 06:31 (GMT -4) (13 Mar 2021 10:31:51 GMT)
2.6

7 km
(377 km)0 Km SSW of Magas Arriba, Puerto Rico 1 reportMoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1011 joules (37.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 32.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.