Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 4 dic. 2021 18:19 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Woodburn, Marion County, Oregón, Estados Unidos: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 4 dic. 2021 18:19 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 16 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (23 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 15:43 GMT (2 sismos)
29 sep 2021 08:43 (GMT -7) (29 sep 2021 15:43 GMT)
?

n/a
0.9 km al norte de Vancouver, Condado de Clark County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 2 informesMásMapa
28 sep 2021 20:41 (GMT -7) (29 sep 2021 03:41 GMT)
?

n/a
6.6 km al sureste de Salem (Oregon), Condado de Marion County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 00:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 17:27 (GMT -7) (28 sep 2021 00:27 GMT)
?

n/a
2.9 km al norte de Beaverton, Condado de Washington County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 09:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 02:02 (GMT -7) (27 sep 2021 09:02 GMT)
?

n/a
3.1 km al sur de Portland, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 4 informesMásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 10:16 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 sep 2021 03:16 (GMT -7) (26 sep 2021 10:16 GMT)
?

n/a
Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, 7.9 km al suroeste de Vancouver, Condado de Clark County, Washington, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 4 informesMásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 03:54 GMT (2 sismos)
24 sep 2021 20:54 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 03:54 GMT)
?

n/a
4.9 km al sureste de Salem (Oregon), Condado de Marion County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
24 sep 2021 17:38 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 00:38 GMT)
1.3

7.7 km
25 Km ESE of Molalla, Oregon MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 13:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 06:31 (GMT -7) (23 sep 2021 13:31 GMT)
?

n/a
1.2 km al noroeste de Portland, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 05:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 22:47 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 05:47 GMT)
1.1

5.9 km
16 Km NNW of Cascadia, Oregon MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 17:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 10:43 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 17:43 GMT)
?

n/a
28 km al noroeste de Hillsboro, Condado de Washington County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 20:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 13:42 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 20:42 GMT)
1.4

0.1 km
Explosion - 7 Km ENE of Amity, Oregon MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 00:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 17:54 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 00:54 GMT)
?

n/a
1.4 km al sur de Portland, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 2 informesMásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 13:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 06:10 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 13:10 GMT)
1.0

18 km
7 Km WSW of Scappoose, Oregon MásMapa
domingo, 12 septiembre 2021 15:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 sep 2021 08:21 (GMT -7) (12 sep 2021 15:21 GMT)
?

n/a
5.2 km al sureste de Portland, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 9 septiembre 2021 15:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 sep 2021 08:40 (GMT -7) (9 sep 2021 15:40 GMT)
?

n/a
6.3 km al sur de Beaverton, Condado de Washington County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 7 septiembre 2021 10:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 sep 2021 03:01 (GMT -7) (7 sep 2021 10:01 GMT)
1.3

16 km
2 Km N of North Portland, Oregon MásMapa
sábado, 4 septiembre 2021 17:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 sep 2021 10:15 (GMT -7) (4 sep 2021 17:15 GMT)
?

n/a
6.5 km al sur de Portland, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 19:39 GMT (2 sismos)
3 sep 2021 12:39 (GMT -7) (3 sep 2021 19:39 GMT)
?

n/a
0.1 km al noroeste de Salem (Oregon), Condado de Marion County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
3 sep 2021 07:00 (GMT -7) (3 sep 2021 14:00 GMT)
?

n/a
2.4 km al sur de Portland, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 2 septiembre 2021 20:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 sep 2021 13:54 (GMT -7) (2 sep 2021 20:54 GMT)
?

n/a
8.4 km al suroeste de Beaverton, Condado de Washington County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 1 septiembre 2021 21:17 GMT (3 sismos)
1 sep 2021 14:17 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 21:17 GMT)
1.8

0.4 km
Explosion - 3 Km N of Wilsonville, Oregon MásMapa
1 sep 2021 11:40 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 18:40 GMT)
1.4

1.9 km
Explosion - 4 Km NW of Mount Hood Village, Oregon MásMapa
1 sep 2021 00:48 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 07:48 GMT)
?

n/a
22 km al suroeste de Portland, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 3 informesMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.4 x 107 joules (17.7 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel