Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 oct. 2021 14:20 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Rakaia, Ashburton District, Región de Canterbury, Nueva Zelanda: últimos 14 días

Actualizado 22 oct. 2021 14:20 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 10:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 23:35 (GMT +13) (22 oct 2021 10:35 GMT)
2.0

5 km
506 km (314 mi)South Island, 90 km al oeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 13:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 02:14 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 13:14 GMT)
1.9

5 km
494 km (307 mi)Pegasus Island, 28 km al oeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 13:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 oct 2021 02:43 (GMT +13) (20 oct 2021 13:43 GMT)
1.7

5 km
513 km (319 mi)South Island, Región de Canterbury, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 23:43 GMT (2 sismos)
18 oct 2021 12:43 (GMT +13) (17 oct 2021 23:43 GMT)
2.3

5 km
464 km (288 mi)Waimakariri District, Región de Canterbury, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
18 oct 2021 04:22 (GMT +13) (17 oct 2021 15:22 GMT)
3.0

4.6 km
472 km (293 mi)Waimakariri District, Región de Canterbury, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 11 octubre 2021 14:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 oct 2021 03:48 (GMT +13) (11 oct 2021 14:48 GMT)
2.4

4.7 km
474 km (295 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 9 octubre 2021 14:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 oct 2021 03:07 (GMT +13) (9 oct 2021 14:07 GMT)
1.4

5 km
467 km (290 mi)Selwyn District, 66 km al noroeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.6 x 109 joules (712 kWh, equivalente a 0.612 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.