Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de La Reforma, México, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 19 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 19 ago. 2022 01:38 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, La Reforma tuvo 9 sismos de magnitudes entre 3 y 4. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!
Un terremoto moderado magnitud 3.8 ocurrió en Océano Pacífico Norte, México, hace 12 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 3.4 | 27 km N de Puerto Escondido, México -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.8 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 36 km S de Crucecita, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 2.0 en la vecindad de La Reforma, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:9 sismos | 0 sismos M2+ | 9 sismos M3+
Últimos 7 días:60 sismos | 1 sismo M2+ | 58 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 30 días:166 sismos | 1 sismo M2+ | 156 sismos M3+ | 9 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días:564 sismos | 6 sismos M2+ | 509 sismos M3+ | 48 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días:2,134 sismos | 43 sismos M2+ | 1,871 sismos M3+ | 216 sismos M4+ | 4 sismos M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Candelaria Loxicha | Coatecas Altas | Estado de Oaxaca | Heroica Ciudad de Ejutla de Crespo | Miahuatlan de Porfirio Diaz | Nejapa de Madero | Pinotepa de Don Luis | Pluma Hidalgo | San Agustin Amatengo | San Agustin Chayuco | ...Show all... | Villa Sola de Vega | Villa de Tututepec de Melchor Ocampo
...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 18 agosto 2022 GMT (9 sismos)
18 ago 2022 16:09 (GMT -5) (18 ago 2022 21:09 GMT)
3.4

28 km
27 km al norte de Puerto Escondido, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 08:51 (GMT -5) (18 ago 2022 13:51 GMT)
3.1

6 km
18 km al suroeste de Ometepec, Estado de Guerrero, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 07:12 (GMT -6) (18 ago 2022 13:12 GMT)
3.8

7 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 36 km al sur de Crucecita, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 04:44 (GMT -5) (18 ago 2022 09:44 GMT)
3.3

28 km
27 km al noroeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 03:08 (GMT -5) (18 ago 2022 08:08 GMT)
3.7

13 km
34 km al oeste de Salina Cruz, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 02:30 (GMT -5) (18 ago 2022 07:30 GMT)
3.5

39 km
33 km al oeste de Salina Cruz, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 01:46 (GMT -5) (18 ago 2022 06:46 GMT)
3.1

14 km
28 km al oeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 01:28 (GMT -5) (18 ago 2022 06:28 GMT)
3.7

17 km
36 km al oeste de Salina Cruz, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 ago 2022 01:05 (GMT -5) (18 ago 2022 06:05 GMT)
3.4

22 km
10.5 km al norte de Santiago Ixtayutla, Estado de Oaxaca, México
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.1 x 1011 joules (31.9 MWh, equivalente a 27.4 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 ago. 2022 01:38 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings