Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Sismos pasados en Esfarāyen, North Khorasan, Irán, durante 2021 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 8 feb. 2023 07:37 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos durante 2021:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 5 o superior
  • 9 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 57 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 124 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
Durante 2021, Esfarāyen tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 5.0 o superior, 9 sismos de magnitud 4+, 57 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 124 sismos de magnitud 2+.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 5.5 | 54 km SO de Bojnourd, North Khorasan, Irán -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Catálogo de terremotos

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (193 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 30 diciembre 2021 GMT (1 sismo)
30 dic 2021 13:07 (GMT +3:30) (30 dic 2021 09:37 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Iran: 5 Km of Ashkhaneh, North Khorasan Más
viernes, 24 diciembre 2021 GMT (3 sismos)
25 dic 2021 00:55 (GMT +3:30) (24 dic 2021 21:25 GMT)
2.6

10 km
57 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
25 dic 2021 00:43 (GMT +3:30) (24 dic 2021 21:13 GMT)
2.7

10 km
59 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
24 dic 2021 16:35 (GMT +3:30) (24 dic 2021 13:05 GMT)
2.5

7 km
13 km al este de Bojnourd, North Khorasan, Irán Más
jueves, 23 diciembre 2021 GMT (7 sismos)
23 dic 2021 22:13 (GMT +3:30) (23 dic 2021 18:43 GMT)
2.5

10 km
54 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
23 dic 2021 21:54 (GMT +3:30) (23 dic 2021 18:24 GMT)
2.8

8 km
55 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
23 dic 2021 21:28 (GMT +3:30) (23 dic 2021 17:58 GMT)
3.4

8 km
53 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
23 dic 2021 21:11 (GMT +3:30) (23 dic 2021 17:41 GMT)
2.6

8 km
55 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
23 dic 2021 19:25 (GMT +3:30) (23 dic 2021 15:55 GMT)
3.6

8 km
56 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
23 dic 2021 19:23 (GMT +3:30) (23 dic 2021 15:53 GMT)
3.0

8 km
57 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
23 dic 2021 19:17 (GMT +3:30) (23 dic 2021 15:47 GMT)
4.0

8 km
53 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
martes, 21 diciembre 2021 GMT (1 sismo)
21 dic 2021 10:21 (GMT +3:30) (21 dic 2021 06:51 GMT)
2.5

10 km
28 km al sur de Bojnourd, North Khorasan, Irán Más
sábado, 18 diciembre 2021 GMT (3 sismos)
18 dic 2021 19:08 (GMT +3:30) (18 dic 2021 15:38 GMT)
2.7

6 km
56 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
18 dic 2021 19:04 (GMT +3:30) (18 dic 2021 15:34 GMT)
2.9

10 km
57 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
18 dic 2021 14:51 (GMT +3:30) (18 dic 2021 11:21 GMT)
2.7

10 km
27 km al este de Quchan, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
martes, 14 diciembre 2021 GMT (6 sismos)
15 dic 2021 00:55 (GMT +3:30) (14 dic 2021 21:25 GMT)
2.8

8 km
73 km al oeste de Sabzevar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
14 dic 2021 21:40 (GMT +3:30) (14 dic 2021 18:10 GMT)
2.9

16 km
57 km al norte de Kāshmar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
14 dic 2021 21:10 (GMT +3:30) (14 dic 2021 17:40 GMT)
2.8

10 km
73 km al oeste de Sabzevar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
14 dic 2021 20:12 (GMT +3:30) (14 dic 2021 16:42 GMT)
2.9

8 km
70 km al oeste de Sabzevar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
14 dic 2021 20:07 (GMT +3:30) (14 dic 2021 16:37 GMT)
2.8

8 km
71 km al oeste de Sabzevar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
14 dic 2021 17:05 (GMT +3:30) (14 dic 2021 13:35 GMT)
2.6

10 km
71 km al oeste de Sabzevar, Razavi Khorasan, Irán Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.2 x 1013 joules (6.08 GWh, equivalente a 5227 toneladas de TNT o 0.3 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 8 feb. 2023 07:37 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings