Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 21 oct. 2021 08:44 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Platanos, Elide, West Greece, Grecia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 21 oct. 2021 08:44 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (29 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 07:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 oct 2021 10:28 (GMT +3) (21 oct 2021 07:28 GMT)
1.2

27 km
178 km (111 mi)Greece: 32 Km WSW From Mesolongion MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 22:47 GMT (3 sismos)
21 oct 2021 01:47 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 22:47 GMT)
1.1

17 km
137 km (85 mi)Greece: 17 Km E From Amalias MásMapa
20 oct 2021 21:06 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 18:06 GMT)
1.5

17 km
196 km (122 mi)Kalamos, Ionian Islands, Grecia MásMapa
20 oct 2021 10:29 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 07:29 GMT)
1.5

16 km
98 km (61 mi)Kalamos, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 19:16 GMT (4 sismos)
19 oct 2021 22:16 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 19:16 GMT)
1.5

28 km
111 km (69 mi)Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 10:39 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 07:39 GMT)
2.1

7.5 km
190 km (118 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:30 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 06:30 GMT)
2.2

18 km
178 km (111 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 07:02 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 04:02 GMT)
1.7

26 km
147 km (91 mi)Kalamos, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 19:24 GMT (14 sismos)
18 oct 2021 22:24 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 19:24 GMT)
2.4

12 km
202 km (126 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 19:59 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 16:59 GMT)
1.1

25 km
151 km (94 mi)Greece: 15 Km S From Mesolongion MásMapa
18 oct 2021 18:58 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 15:58 GMT)
1.3

43 km
132 km (82 mi)Greece: 9 Km WNW From Patrai MásMapa
18 oct 2021 17:56 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 14:56 GMT)
1.6

51 km
134 km (83 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 17:20 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 14:20 GMT)
1.5

29 km
174 km (108 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 15:56 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 12:56 GMT)
2.4

29 km
131 km (81 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 15:49 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 12:49 GMT)
2.4

14 km
171 km (106 mi)Ionian Sea, 22 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 15:32 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 12:32 GMT)
2.6

30 km
132 km (82 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 15:07 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 12:07 GMT)
2.0

27 km
174 km (108 mi)Ionian Sea, 23 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 14:14 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 11:14 GMT)
1.5

38 km
135 km (84 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 13:10 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 10:10 GMT)
1.2

36 km
107 km (66 mi)Greece: 13 Km W From Aiyion MásMapa
18 oct 2021 12:21 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 09:21 GMT)
3.4

37 km
134 km (83 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 oct 2021 08:43 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 05:43 GMT)
2.9

33 km
133 km (83 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 07:19 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 04:19 GMT)
2.1

22 km
193 km (120 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 21:32 GMT (4 sismos)
18 oct 2021 00:32 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 21:32 GMT)
2.5

19 km
198 km (123 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 06:49 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 03:49 GMT)
1.6

26 km
154 km (96 mi)Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 03:48 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 00:48 GMT)
2.0

5 km
141 km (88 mi)Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 03:24 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 00:24 GMT)
1.7

18 km
157 km (98 mi)Peloponnese, 4.2 km al noroeste de Amaliada, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 11:26 GMT (3 sismos)
16 oct 2021 14:26 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 11:26 GMT)
2.5

63 km
72 km (45 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 08:43 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 05:43 GMT)
1.4

10 km
92 km (57 mi)Arcadia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
16 oct 2021 06:16 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 03:16 GMT)
2.1

45 km
100 km (62 mi)48 km al noroeste de Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1010 joules (3.33 MWh, equivalente a 2.87 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.