Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 7 dic. 2021 15:12 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Boulder Town, Condado de Garfield County, Utah, Estados Unidos: 2020

Actualizado 7 dic. 2021 15:12 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (19 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 20 agosto 2020 16:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 ago 2020 16:17 GMT
2.5

10.6 km
50 km al este de Panguitch, Condado de Garfield County, Utah, Estados Unidos MásMapa
miércoles, 22 julio 2020 01:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 jul 2020 01:38 GMT
1.3

6 km
7 km S of Koosharem, Utah (USA) MásMapa
jueves, 25 junio 2020 11:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 jun 2020 11:58 GMT
3.1

20 km
Condado de Wayne County, 115 km al sureste de Richfield, Condado de Sevier County, Utah, Estados Unidos 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 10 junio 2020 19:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 jun 2020 19:44 GMT
1.0

1.8 km
5 km ESE of Circleville, Utah (USA) MásMapa
lunes, 27 abril 2020 12:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-04-27 05:45:52 -07:00 (27 abr 2020 12:45 GMT)
2.3

10.9 km
Condado de Garfield County, 23 km al sureste de Circleville, Condado de Piute County, Utah, Estados Unidos 2 informesMásMapa
miércoles, 22 abril 2020 19:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-04-22 12:47:27 -07:00 (22 abr 2020 19:47 GMT)
1.0

13 km
13km SSW of Monroe, Utah (USA) MásMapa
viernes, 10 abril 2020 12:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 abr 2020 12:04 GMT
0.9

12 km
Utah (USA) MásMapa
martes, 17 marzo 2020 11:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-03-17 04:37:21 -07:00 (17 mar 2020 11:37 GMT)
1.0

9.2 km
22km SSW of Monroe, Utah (USA) MásMapa
jueves, 12 marzo 2020 05:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-03-11 22:04:51 -07:00 (12 mar 2020 05:04 GMT)
1.0

7.6 km
21km SSW of Monroe, Utah (USA) MásMapa
sábado, 7 marzo 2020 03:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 mar 2020 03:53 GMT
3.5

5.6 km
10.2 km al suroeste de Escalante, Condado de Garfield County, Utah, Estados Unidos 6 informesMásMapa
viernes, 6 marzo 2020 08:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-03-06 01:40:34 -07:00 (6 mar 2020 08:40 GMT)
1.0

10.8 km
22km SSW of Monroe, Utah (USA) MásMapa
lunes, 2 marzo 2020 15:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-03-02 08:19:33 -07:00 (2 mar 2020 15:19 GMT)
2.1

5.4 km
15 km al sureste de Marysvale, Condado de Piute County, Utah, Estados Unidos MásMapa
viernes, 14 febrero 2020 04:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-02-13 21:05:06 -07:00 (14 feb 2020 04:05 GMT)
1.1

4.9 km
14km NNE of Junction, Utah (USA) MásMapa
viernes, 24 enero 2020 19:20 GMT (2 sismos)
2020-01-24 12:20:30 -07:00 (24 ene 2020 19:20 GMT)
1.9

9.2 km
34km SSW of Loa, Utah (USA) MásMapa
2020-01-23 17:00:28 -07:00 (24 ene 2020 00:00 GMT)
1.6

1.8 km
22km ESE of Junction, Utah (USA) MásMapa
viernes, 17 enero 2020 14:34 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-01-17 06:34:43 -08:00 (17 ene 2020 14:34 GMT)
1.6

2.5 km
13km NE of Junction, Utah (USA) MásMapa
martes, 14 enero 2020 10:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-01-14 03:25:55 -07:00 (14 ene 2020 10:25 GMT)
1.6

5.5 km
14km NE of Junction, Utah (USA) MásMapa
miércoles, 8 enero 2020 05:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-01-07 22:05:15 -07:00 (8 ene 2020 05:05 GMT)
1.1

17 km
12km NE of Junction, Utah (USA) MásMapa
martes, 7 enero 2020 11:57 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-01-07 04:57:36 -07:00 (7 ene 2020 11:57 GMT)
1.5

6.6 km
12km NE of Junction, Utah (USA) MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1010 joules (4.11 MWh, equivalente a 3.53 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube