Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Villa de Zaachila, Estado de Oaxaca, México, en los últimos 14 días - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 7 jun. 2023 05:48 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en los últimos 14 días:

  • 4 sismos de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 42 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 1 sismo de magnitud entre 2 y 3
En los últimos 14 días, Villa de Zaachila tuvo 4 sismos de magnitud 4.0 o superior, 42 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 1 sismo de magnitud 2.6. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 4.2 | 53 km O de Puerto Escondido, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 2.0 en la vecindad de Villa de Zaachila, Estado de Oaxaca, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas3 sismos0 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+
Últimos 7 días23 sismos1 sismo M2+18 sismos M3+4 sismos M4+
Últimos 30 días116 sismos3 sismos M2+101 sismos M3+12 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días441 sismos7 sismos M2+380 sismos M3+53 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días1,754 sismos24 sismos M2+1,564 sismos M3+165 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

Abejones | Animas Trujano | Asuncion Cacalotepec | Asuncion Nochixtlan | Asuncion Ocotlan | Ayoquezco de Aldama | Capulalpam de Méndez | Chalcatongo de Hidalgo | Ciénega de Zimatlan | Coatecas Altas | ...Show all... | Yutanduchi de Guerrero | Zimatlan de Alvarez
...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (47 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 30 mayo 2023 GMT (3 sismos)
30 may 2023 13:21 (GMT -6) (30 may 2023 19:21 GMT)
3.7

4.3 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 19 km al sureste de Crucecita, México Más
30 may 2023 04:56 (GMT -6) (30 may 2023 10:56 GMT)
3.4

5.7 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 21 km al sur de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
30 may 2023 03:53 (GMT -6) (30 may 2023 09:53 GMT)
3.3

31 km
17 km al este de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
lunes, 29 mayo 2023 GMT (2 sismos)
29 may 2023 04:06 (GMT -6) (29 may 2023 10:06 GMT)
3.2

3.7 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 25 km al oeste de Puerto Escondido, México Más
29 may 2023 03:25 (GMT -6) (29 may 2023 09:25 GMT)
3.3

36 km
23 km al norte de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
domingo, 28 mayo 2023 GMT (3 sismos)
28 may 2023 16:01 (GMT -6) (28 may 2023 22:01 GMT)
3.4

89 km
29 km al oeste de Magdalena Tequisistlan, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
28 may 2023 14:59 (GMT -6) (28 may 2023 20:59 GMT)
3.9

96 km
42 km al oeste de Matías Romero Avendaño, México Más
28 may 2023 00:11 (GMT -6) (28 may 2023 06:11 GMT)
3.3

15 km
20 km al oeste de Rio Grande, México Más
sábado, 27 mayo 2023 GMT (3 sismos)
27 may 2023 09:18 (GMT -6) (27 may 2023 15:18 GMT)
3.8

90 km
40 km al noroeste de San Geronimo Ixtepec, México Más
27 may 2023 04:50 (GMT -6) (27 may 2023 10:50 GMT)
3.5

14 km
20 km al oeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
27 may 2023 03:41 (GMT -6) (27 may 2023 09:41 GMT)
3.7

34 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 21 km al sur de Puerto Escondido, México Más
viernes, 26 mayo 2023 GMT (5 sismos)
26 may 2023 13:23 (GMT -6) (26 may 2023 19:23 GMT)
3.5

9.3 km
14 km al sur de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
26 may 2023 13:19 (GMT -6) (26 may 2023 19:19 GMT)
3.5

111 km
56 km al noroeste de Matías Romero Avendaño, México Más
26 may 2023 12:04 (GMT -6) (26 may 2023 18:04 GMT)
3.8

104 km
26 km al noroeste de Matías Romero Avendaño, México Más
26 may 2023 03:53 (GMT -6) (26 may 2023 09:53 GMT)
3.6

5.1 km
27 km al oeste de Puerto Escondido, México Más
25 may 2023 22:01 (GMT -6) (26 may 2023 04:01 GMT)
3.3

19 km
17 km al oeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
jueves, 25 mayo 2023 GMT (4 sismos)
25 may 2023 04:51 (GMT -6) (25 may 2023 10:51 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 26 km al sur de Collantes, México Más
25 may 2023 04:09 (GMT -6) (25 may 2023 10:09 GMT)
3.3

39 km
28 km al oeste de Puerto Escondido, México Más
25 may 2023 03:27 (GMT -6) (25 may 2023 09:27 GMT)
3.1

8.3 km
40 km al sureste de Heroica Ciudad de Tlaxiaco, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
25 may 2023 02:45 (GMT -6) (25 may 2023 08:45 GMT)
3.7

66 km
34 km al sur de Tehuacán, Tehuacan, Estado de Puebla, México Más
miércoles, 24 mayo 2023 GMT (4 sismos)
24 may 2023 15:34 (GMT -6) (24 may 2023 21:34 GMT)
3.3

15 km
17 km al oeste de Pinotepa, Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 9.9 x 1011 joules (275 MWh, equivalente a 237 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 7 jun. 2023 05:48 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Stop Russia's Agression - Support Ukraine
Significant parts of this website use brilliant open-source software developed by Ukrainians. Russia's unprovoked war has killed tens of thousands, displaced millions, and the beautiful country of Ukraine is being destroyed. We cannot be silent even if the topic of this website has nothing to do with politics.
If you like to support Ukraine from abroad:
Ukrainians recommend the Come Back Alive charity. For other options, see StandWithUkraine.
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings