Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Cervières, Hautes-Alpes, Provenza-Alpes-Costa Azul, Francia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 19 sep. 2021 21:32 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (22 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 23:08 GMT (2 sismos)
19 sep 2021 01:08 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 23:08 GMT)
1.2
347 km (216 mi)France: Near Grasse MásMapa
18 sep 2021 22:09 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 20:09 GMT)
1.3
303 km (188 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 12:37 GMT (5 sismos)
17 sep 2021 14:37 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 12:37 GMT)
0.5

5.8 km
321 km (199 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 sep 2021 14:25 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 12:25 GMT)
0.5

6 km
304 km (189 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
17 sep 2021 09:09 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 07:09 GMT)
1.7
395 km (245 mi)15 km al sur de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
17 sep 2021 09:02 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 07:02 GMT)
1.2
393 km (244 mi)13 km al suroeste de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
17 sep 2021 02:50 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 00:50 GMT)
0.8

4.3 km
345 km (214 mi)Italy: Near Gap MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 21:15 GMT (5 sismos)
16 sep 2021 23:15 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 21:15 GMT)
1.7

5 km
300 km (186 mi)11 km al este de Bozel, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
16 sep 2021 22:30 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 20:30 GMT)
0.8

5.3 km
337 km (209 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
16 sep 2021 21:16 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 19:16 GMT)
1.1

9.8 km
372 km (231 mi)Italy: 5 Km NW Demonte (CN) MásMapa
16 sep 2021 14:27 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 12:27 GMT)
1.5

9.6 km
370 km (230 mi)21 km al oeste de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
16 sep 2021 09:21 (GMT +2) (16 sep 2021 07:21 GMT)
0.9

1.7 km
337 km (209 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 20:56 GMT (5 sismos)
15 sep 2021 22:56 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 20:56 GMT)
1.2

12 km
242 km (150 mi)France: Near Chambéry MásMapa
15 sep 2021 19:23 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 17:23 GMT)
0.6

4.1 km
339 km (211 mi)Italy: Near Turin MásMapa
15 sep 2021 10:00 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 08:00 GMT)
1.2
390 km (242 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
15 sep 2021 07:14 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 05:14 GMT)
1.2

9.2 km
297 km (185 mi)France: Confine Italia-Francia (FRANCIA) MásMapa
15 sep 2021 06:22 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 04:22 GMT)
1.4

26 km
377 km (234 mi)Italy: 2 Km E Moretta (CN) MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 09:46 GMT (2 sismos)
14 sep 2021 11:46 (GMT +2) (14 sep 2021 09:46 GMT)
1.0
303 km (188 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
14 sep 2021 09:09 (GMT +2) (14 sep 2021 07:09 GMT)
0.9
390 km (242 mi)Italy: Near Nice MásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 14:23 GMT (3 sismos)
13 sep 2021 16:23 (GMT +2) (13 sep 2021 14:23 GMT)
2.1

9.4 km
378 km (235 mi)16 km al oeste de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
13 sep 2021 14:59 (GMT +2) (13 sep 2021 12:59 GMT)
0.7

5.8 km
310 km (193 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
13 sep 2021 14:12 (GMT +2) (13 sep 2021 12:12 GMT)
1.5

8.5 km
375 km (233 mi)19 km al oeste de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 108 joules (55.9 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.