Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Coachella, Riverside County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 16 Apr 2021 09:12 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.8 o superior (45 de 533 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 05:40:24 GMT
1.9

11 km
(71 km)10km N of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 Apr 2021 22:05:32 GMT
2.6

3.5 km
(80 km)16 km al noreste de Indio, Condado de Riverside County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
13 abr 2021 14:35 (GMT -7) (13 Apr 2021 21:35:03 GMT)
3.5

3 km
(80 km)15 km al noreste de Indio, Condado de Riverside County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 13 informes
MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 abr 2021 20:57 (GMT -7) (10 Apr 2021 03:57:58 GMT)
3.0

4.9 km
(69 km)3.8 km al norte de Yucca Valley, Condado de San Bernardino County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 11 informes
MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 Apr 2021 20:29:53 GMT
2.3

8.9 km
Salton Buttes (9 km)9km N of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 17:52:05 GMT
1.8

4.8 km
Salton Buttes (85 km)21km ESE of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 17:33 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 00:33:47 GMT)
3.1

15 km
(92 km)8.2 km al este de Banning, Condado de Riverside County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 9 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 23:07 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 06:07:14 GMT)
1.8

5.4 km
Salton Buttes (81 km)21km NNW of Borrego Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
7 abr 2021 14:22 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 21:22:10 GMT)
1.8

6 km
(68 km)5km NNW of Yucca Valley, CA, USA MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 23:46 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 06:46:07 GMT)
2.0

14 km
(93 km)15 km al este de Banning, Condado de Riverside County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 7 informesMoreMapa
6 abr 2021 18:57 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 01:57:49 GMT)
2.1

10.5 km
Salton Buttes (12 km)14 km al noroeste de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 06:41 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 13:41:33 GMT)
1.8

2.8 km
Salton Buttes (113 km)9km NE of Aguanga, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 09:08 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 16:08:48 GMT)
2.0

10.6 km
Salton Buttes (93 km)14km SE of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 15:08 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 22:08:19 GMT)
1.9

4.6 km
Salton Buttes (35 km)4km SW of Salton City, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 02:53 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 09:53:52 GMT)
1.9

5.2 km
Salton Buttes (119 km)14km WNW of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 abr 2021 06:34 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 13:34:39 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(120 km)10km SW of Idyllwild, CA, USA MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 21:15 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 04:15:18 GMT)
1.9

10.4 km
Salton Buttes (94 km)12km ESE of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
31 mar 2021 08:12 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 15:12:31 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(82 km)12km N of Banning, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 06:04 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 13:04:04 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(82 km)12km N of Banning, CA, USA MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 00:38 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 07:38:18 GMT)
2.3

2.9 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)13km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 16:09 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 23:09:31 GMT)
1.9

2.8 km
Salton Buttes (4 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 mar 2021 05:38 (GMT -7) (28 Mar 2021 12:38:11 GMT)
1.8

13 km
Salton Buttes (112 km)9km NNW of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 05:25 (GMT -7) (28 Mar 2021 12:25:57 GMT)
1.9

5.2 km
Salton Buttes (77 km)16km NE of Coachella, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 15:09 (GMT -7) (27 Mar 2021 22:09:31 GMT)
1.9

14 km
Salton Buttes (115 km)11km S of Idyllwild, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT -7) (26 Mar 2021 04:55:15 GMT)
1.8

13 km
Salton Buttes (90 km)16km ESE of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 11:55 (GMT -7) (24 Mar 2021 18:55:58 GMT)
1.9

9.2 km
(85 km)9km N of Cabazon, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 06:08 (GMT -7) (23 Mar 2021 13:08:49 GMT)
1.9

6.8 km
Salton Buttes (77 km)16km NE of Coachella, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 11:50 (GMT -7) (21 Mar 2021 18:50:26 GMT)
1.8

5.7 km
Salton Buttes (119 km)14km WNW of Anza, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 mar 2021 14:36 (GMT -7) (20 Mar 2021 21:36:17 GMT)
2.1

14 km
Salton Buttes (88 km)10km SE of Warner Springs, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
19 mar 2021 22:33 (GMT -7) (20 Mar 2021 05:33:05 GMT)
2.2

11 km
Salton Buttes (103 km)4km SE of Lake Henshaw, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (12 temblores)
19 mar 2021 01:08 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 08:08:37 GMT)
2.0

4.2 km
Salton Buttes (114 km)8km NE of Aguanga, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 00:58:09 GMT
1.9

3.9 km
Salton Buttes (6 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 00:57:53 GMT
1.8

5.1 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)13km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 00:57:40 GMT
1.8

4.9 km
Salton Buttes (6 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 00:57:23 GMT
1.9

3.4 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)11km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 17:57 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 00:57:11 GMT)
2.2

4.3 km
Salton Buttes (6 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 17:56 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 00:56:12 GMT)
2.4

2.4 km
Salton Buttes (8 km)11km N of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 00:53:40 GMT
1.8

6.2 km
Salton Buttes (8 km)14km NNW of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 17:53 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 00:53:23 GMT)
1.8

3.5 km
Salton Buttes (7 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 17:48 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 00:48:08 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)9km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 00:47:30 GMT
1.8

7 km
Salton Buttes (5 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 17:47 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 00:47:01 GMT)
2.0

3.6 km
Salton Buttes (6 km)12km WNW of Calipatria, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 mar 2021 16:03 (GMT -7) (18 Mar 2021 23:03:53 GMT)
1.9

10.6 km
Salton Buttes (13 km)6km NNE of Westmorland, CA, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 07:53 (GMT -7) (18 Mar 2021 14:53:09 GMT)
2.0

9.3 km
Salton Buttes (31 km)17km E of Ocotillo Wells, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 10:00 (GMT -7) (17 Mar 2021 17:00:14 GMT)
2.0

5.5 km
Salton Buttes (36 km)5km SW of Salton City, CA, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1010 joules (5.28 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.54 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.