Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Palo, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas, durante March 2021

Actualizado 17 May 2021 00:03 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (27 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 Mar 2021 22:28 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 14:28:00 GMT)
1.8

1 km
13 km (8.1 mi)14 km al noreste de Baybay, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 March 2021 - 10:28 PM (PST) (30 Mar 2021 14:28:00 GMT)
2.4

30 km
14 km (8.7 mi)16 km al norte de Abuyog, Province of Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 17:35 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 09:35:00 GMT)
2.2

6 km
25 km (16 mi)10.3 km al este de Ormoc City, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 March 2021 - 08:32 PM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 12:32:00 GMT)
2.2

26 km
92 km (57 mi)1.5 km al suroeste de Llorente, Eastern Samar, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 Mar 2021 01:55 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 17:55:00 GMT)
2.5

8 km
35 km (22 mi)10.7 km al oeste de Ormoc City, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 16:56 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 08:56:00 GMT)
3.0

36 km
93 km (58 mi)32 km al sureste de Borongan City, Eastern Samar, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 07:31 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 23:31:00 GMT)
2.8

25 km
38 km (24 mi)23 km al sur de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 Mar 2021 18:39 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 10:39:00 GMT)
2.0

22 km
32 km (20 mi)Philippines Sea, 88 km al sureste de Tacloban, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 13:12 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 05:12:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
15 km (9.3 mi)17 km al noroeste de Carigara, Province of Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 Mar 2021 01:29 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 17:29:45 GMT)
3.0

9 km
30 km (19 mi)16 km al noreste de Ormoc City, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 March 2021 - 12:59 AM (PST) (19 Mar 2021 16:59:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
17 km (10.6 mi)5.8 km al noroeste de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 Mar 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 02:51:00 GMT)
1.5

3 km
35 km (22 mi)Philippines Sea, 3 km al norte de Villaba, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 March 2021 - 10:51 AM (PST) (18 Mar 2021 02:51:00 GMT)
1.8

6 km
25 km (16 mi)5.1 km al norte de Tabango, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
18 Mar 2021 03:10 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 19:10:00 GMT)
2.5

11 km
23 km (14 mi)Philippines Sea, 2.3 km al sur de Naval, Biliran, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 Mar 2021 02:48 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 18:48:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
26 km (16 mi)5.4 km al sur de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 March 2021 - 02:48 AM (PST) (17 Mar 2021 18:48:00 GMT)
2.6

27 km
6 km (3.7 mi)17 km al noroeste de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
16 Mar 2021 06:29 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 22:29:00 GMT)
2.1

18 km
10 km (6.2 mi)14 km al sureste de Naval, Biliran, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 Mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 19:09:00 GMT)
3.4

11 km
12 km (7.5 mi)Philippines Sea, 27 km al noroeste de Carigara, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 Mar 2021 03:07 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 19:07:00 GMT)
2.9

7 km
14 km (8.7 mi)12 km al sureste de Naval, Biliran, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 Mar 2021 15:14 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 07:14:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
29 km (18 mi)Philippines Sea, 10.9 km al este de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
13 Mar 2021 11:39 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 03:39:00 GMT)
2.3

7 km
26 km (16 mi)5.4 km al sureste de Ormoc City, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 Mar 2021 07:42 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 23:42:00 GMT)
1.6

38 km
64 km (40 mi)Philippines Sea, 13 km al suroeste de Poro, Filipinas MoreMapa
8 Mar 2021 10:56 (GMT +8) (8 Mar 2021 02:56:00 GMT)
2.1

3 km
38 km (24 mi)Philippines Sea, 35 km al noroeste de Ormoc City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Mar 2021 22:24 (GMT +8) (5 Mar 2021 14:24:33 GMT)
3.0

15 km
19 km (12 mi)16 km al este de Ormoc City, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Mar 2021 01:27 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 17:27:00 GMT)
2.4

4 km
19 km (12 mi)16 km al este de Ormoc City, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 Mar 2021 17:36 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 09:36:00 GMT)
2.6

4 km
39 km (24 mi)13 km al suroeste de Carigara, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
1 Mar 2021 17:18 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 09:18:00 GMT)
3.1

3 km
23 km (14 mi)Philippines Sea, 17 km al noroeste de Carigara, Filipinas MoreMapa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 1010 joules (6.39 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.