Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 oct. 2021 15:45 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Parga, Préveza, Epirus, Grecia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 oct. 2021 15:45 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 10:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 13:31 (GMT +3) (22 oct 2021 10:31 GMT)
2.2

18 km
282 km (175 mi)Paxos, 19 km al oeste de Ioánina, Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:19 GMT (2 sismos)
22 oct 2021 02:19 (GMT +3) (21 oct 2021 23:19 GMT)
1.8

11 km
224 km (139 mi)Kalamos, 17 km al sur de Arta, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
21 oct 2021 17:35 (GMT +3) (21 oct 2021 14:35 GMT)
1.9

8.1 km
303 km (188 mi)Paxos, 10 km al noreste de Filiates, Tesprótida, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 23:24 GMT (3 sismos)
21 oct 2021 02:24 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 23:24 GMT)
2.1

13 km
291 km (181 mi)Paxos, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
20 oct 2021 21:36 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 18:36 GMT)
1.8

6.8 km
313 km (194 mi)Paxos, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
20 oct 2021 09:15 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 06:15 GMT)
2.6

16 km
302 km (188 mi)Paxos, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 21:07 GMT (2 sismos)
20 oct 2021 00:07 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 21:07 GMT)
1.6

9 km
281 km (175 mi)Paxos, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 16:23 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 13:23 GMT)
1.6

8.3 km
278 km (173 mi)Paxos, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 21:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 oct 2021 00:42 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 21:42 GMT)
1.9

5.8 km
303 km (188 mi)Paxos, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 05:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 oct 2021 08:17 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 05:17 GMT)
1.6

31 km
201 km (125 mi)Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 01:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 04:50 (GMT +3) (16 oct 2021 01:50 GMT)
2.0

10 km
274 km (170 mi)Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 20:40 GMT (2 sismos)
15 oct 2021 23:40 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 20:40 GMT)
2.1

13 km
287 km (178 mi)Ioannina, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 23:06 (GMT +3) (15 oct 2021 20:06 GMT)
1.9

19 km
274 km (170 mi)Tesprótida, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 109 joules (309 kWh, equivalente a 0.266 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.