Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 19 Apr 2021 03:49 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (27 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 06:52:31 GMT
3.8

10 km
(226 km)76 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 Apr 7:04 pm (GMT +8) (17 Apr 2021 11:04:07 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(230 km)67 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 Apr 2:17 pm (GMT +8) (17 Apr 2021 06:17:01 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(242 km)71 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2:06 pm (GMT +8) (14 Apr 2021 06:06:12 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(231 km)40 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 1:02 pm (GMT +8) (10 Apr 2021 05:02:33 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(225 km)63 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 Apr 2021 04:12 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 20:12:23 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(218 km)15 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 13:22 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 05:22:09 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(225 km)63 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 Apr 2021 13:16 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 05:16:00 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(207 km)23 km al este de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 12:54 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 04:54:03 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(255 km)76 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 Apr 2021 18:35 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 10:35:53 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(243 km)85 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 17:18 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 09:18:03 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(226 km)76 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 Apr 2021 19:17 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 11:17:08 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(195 km)24 km al noreste de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 14:28 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 06:28:42 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(234 km)59 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 03:21 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 19:21:07 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(219 km)16 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 Mar 2021 19:32 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:32:11 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(157 km)28 km al sureste de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
31 Mar 2021 13:30 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 05:30:36 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(204 km)53 km al este de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 08:31 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 00:31:57 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(251 km)Kazajistán, 36 km al norte de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 20:08 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 12:08:38 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(242 km)71 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 18:51 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 10:51:34 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(242 km)71 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 13:43 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 05:43:09 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(202 km)34 km al este de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 18:11 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 10:11:45 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(226 km)76 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Mar 2021 22:47 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 14:47:21 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(251 km)59 km al norte de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 19:27 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 11:27:03 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(246 km)78 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 19:52 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 11:52:00 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(226 km)76 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 19:38 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 11:38:40 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(250 km)71 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 14:14 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 06:14:53 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(193 km)30 km al noreste de Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 05:15:50 GMT
3.7

10 km
(248 km)90 km al noreste de Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, China MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1012 joules (470 megawatt hours, equivalent to 404 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.