Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ishinomaki, Ishinomaki Shi, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 27 Feb 2021 01:30 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (36 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 05:32 (GMT +9) (25 Feb 2021 20:32:46 GMT)
2.8

61 km
(112 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 54 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 feb 2021 18:39 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 09:39:57 GMT)
2.5

27 km
(116 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 66 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 14:33 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 05:33:08 GMT)
2.5

69 km
(95 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 04:21 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 19:21:27 GMT)
3.1

27 km
(121 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 52 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 feb 2021 04:52 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 19:52:03 GMT)
2.6

53 km
(90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 30 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 10:17 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 01:17:04 GMT)
4.3

54 km
(92 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 feb 2021 07:15 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 22:15:37 GMT)
2.7

61 km
(113 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 03:57 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 18:57:18 GMT)
2.8

31 km
(133 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 77 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 10:34 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 01:34:52 GMT)
2.6

83 km
(111 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 feb 2021 07:07 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 22:07:22 GMT)
4.6

41 km
(113 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 56 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 16:40 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 07:40:19 GMT)
2.8

47 km
(104 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 46 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 11:22 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 02:22:40 GMT)
3.0

68 km
(70 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 21 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 feb 2021 06:18 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 21:18:02 GMT)
3.3

115 km
(87 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al sur de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 00:43 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 15:43:34 GMT)
2.7

30 km
Zao (27 km)1.4 km al sur de Ōkawara, Shibata-gun, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 feb 2021 19:13 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 10:13:18 GMT)
3.1

31 km
(126 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 70 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 12:33 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 03:33:23 GMT)
2.5

44 km
(110 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 51 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 10:50 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 01:50:49 GMT)
2.6

27 km
(128 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 74 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 03:09 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 18:09:44 GMT)
2.7

34 km
(125 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 80 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 feb 2021 02:07 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 17:07:30 GMT)
3.1

40 km
(119 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 76 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 19:11 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 10:11:04 GMT)
2.9

31 km
(132 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 76 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 08:52 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 23:52:28 GMT)
2.7

22 km
(111 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 62 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 23:13 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 14:13:22 GMT)
2.6

50 km
(107 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 15:59 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 06:59:32 GMT)
2.8

83 km
(112 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al este de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
6 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 23:35:53 GMT)
3.0

47 km
(102 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 23:22 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 14:22:03 GMT)
2.8

36 km
(124 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km al este de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 16:43 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 07:43:40 GMT)
3.5

45 km
(104 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 16:07 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 07:07:04 GMT)
2.6

53 km
(86 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 17 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 feb 2021 22:16 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 13:16:20 GMT)
2.7

34 km
(133 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al sureste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 15:47 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 06:47:03 GMT)
4.1

45 km
(103 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 feb 2021 22:48 (GMT +9) (1 Feb 2021 13:48:19 GMT)
2.5

35 km
(110 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 10:33 (GMT +9) (1 Feb 2021 01:33:54 GMT)
2.9

35 km
(130 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km al este de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 ene 2021 20:59 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 11:59:47 GMT)
3.3

46 km
(103 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 36 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 09:22 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 00:22:47 GMT)
3.4

130 km
Zao (32 km)Shibata-gun, 12 km al suroeste de Sendai, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 ene 2021 05:54 (GMT +9) (28 Jan 2021 20:54:46 GMT)
3.3

44 km
(107 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón MoreMapa
28 ene 2021 14:07 (GMT +9) (28 Jan 2021 05:07:22 GMT)
2.5

46 km
(108 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 26 km al sureste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
28 ene 2021 10:40 (GMT +9) (28 Jan 2021 01:40:58 GMT)
2.7

53 km
(87 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 18 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.3 x 1011 joules (231 megawatt hours, equivalent to 199 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.