Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ichinoseki, Ichinoseki-shi, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 19 Apr 2021 04:00 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 3 o superior (67 de 155 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
Apr 18, 2021 19:14:17.97 (18 Apr 2021 10:14:17 GMT)
3.2

46 km
(109 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 18, 2021 17:40:42.68 (18 Apr 2021 08:40:42 GMT)
3.1

63 km
(111 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 55 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 18, 2021 15:06:26.01 (18 Apr 2021 06:06:26 GMT)
3.6

45 km
(108 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 49 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Apr 18, 2021 11:32:16.98 (18 Apr 2021 02:32:16 GMT)
3.1

45 km
(107 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 48 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Apr 18, 2021 09:55:04.33 (18 Apr 2021 00:55:04 GMT)
3.2

45 km
(109 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
Apr 18, 2021 09:29:11.44 (18 Apr 2021 00:29:11 GMT)
6.1

46 km
(112 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido - 26 informes
MoreMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 18, 2021 00:38:35.89 (17 Apr 2021 15:38:35 GMT)
3.6

70 km
(74 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 49 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 16, 2021 20:51:39.11 (16 Apr 2021 11:51:39 GMT)
4.4

48 km
(101 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 42 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 14, 2021 19:02:58.06 (14 Apr 2021 10:02:58 GMT)
4.4

55 km
(88 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Apr 14, 2021 10:02:49.72 (14 Apr 2021 01:02:49 GMT)
3.0

75 km
(71 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al sur de Ōfunato, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 11, 2021 07:56:02.45 (10 Apr 2021 22:56:02 GMT)
3.2

52 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Apr 10, 2021 11:02:25.56 (10 Apr 2021 02:02:25 GMT)
3.3

45 km
(117 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 30 km al sureste de Kamaishi, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
Apr 10, 2021 00:18:20.65 (9 Apr 2021 15:18:20 GMT)
3.4

53 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
9 Apr 2021 09:38 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 00:38:20 GMT)
3.7

133 km
(38 km)Shiwa-gun, 20 km al sur de Morioka, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 03:07 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 18:07:47 GMT)
3.0

54 km
(88 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 12:59 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 03:59:01 GMT)
3.3

55 km
(87 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 27 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 Apr 2021 14:06 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 05:06:20 GMT)
3.1

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
6 Apr 2021 11:27 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 02:27:37 GMT)
3.0

34 km
(125 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 80 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 Apr 2021 04:15 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 19:15:53 GMT)
3.0

37 km
(122 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 78 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 15:49 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 06:49:50 GMT)
3.1

49 km
(98 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 Apr 2021 00:25 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 15:25:49 GMT)
3.0

30 km
(131 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 63 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 21:58 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 12:58:26 GMT)
5.0

45 km
(110 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al sureste de Ōfunato, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2021 00:10 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 15:10:30 GMT)
4.0

72 km
(76 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 34 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 15:19 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 06:19:30 GMT)
4.0

55 km
(87 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 27 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 Apr 2021 02:07 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 17:07:37 GMT)
3.3

86 km
(44 km)3.7 km al oeste de Kitakami, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 02:07 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 17:07:30 GMT)
3.7

50 km
(90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
31 Mar 2021 23:19 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 14:19:24 GMT)
3.8

52 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 39 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 09:18 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 00:18:23 GMT)
3.1

41 km
(127 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 86 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Mar 2021 04:54 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 19:54:53 GMT)
3.0

34 km
(125 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 73 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 15:52 (GMT +9) (27 Mar 2021 06:52:15 GMT)
3.0

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 Mar 2021 21:07 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 12:07:48 GMT)
4.2

54 km
(91 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 13:10 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 04:10:53 GMT)
3.0

51 km
(90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 41 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Mar 2021 19:25 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 10:25:13 GMT)
4.1

53 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 14:51 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 05:51:58 GMT)
3.2

54 km
(88 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 23:35:42 GMT)
3.1

54 km
(87 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 27 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
22 Mar 2021 09:08 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 00:08:32 GMT)
4.1

53 km
(90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 30 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
22 Mar 2021 04:42 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 19:42:40 GMT)
3.1

51 km
(91 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 41 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
22 Mar 2021 04:40 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 19:40:37 GMT)
3.0

52 km
(92 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 32 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
22 Mar 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 15:57:19 GMT)
3.4

53 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 30 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 18:53 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 09:53:24 GMT)
3.4

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 16:40 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 07:40:04 GMT)
3.4

53 km
(92 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 32 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 15:15 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 06:15:40 GMT)
4.0

54 km
(90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 30 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 14:35 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 05:35:16 GMT)
3.6

53 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 30 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 10:42 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 01:42:07 GMT)
3.6

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 09:50 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 00:50:48 GMT)
3.4

54 km
(88 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 09:38 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 00:38:17 GMT)
3.6

55 km
(86 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 26 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (21 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 04:47 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 19:47:32 GMT)
3.8

54 km
(88 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 04:35 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 19:35:46 GMT)
3.8

40 km
(115 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 56 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 00:36 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 15:36:57 GMT)
4.0

53 km
(91 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 23:34 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 14:34:54 GMT)
3.3

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 22:08 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 13:08:59 GMT)
3.1

53 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 22:02 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 13:02:30 GMT)
3.6

50 km
(97 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 37 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 20:55 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 11:55:45 GMT)
3.6

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 20:45 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 11:45:45 GMT)
3.3

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 20:04 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 11:04:19 GMT)
3.0

50 km
(98 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 19:39 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 10:39:29 GMT)
4.2

42 km
(116 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 58 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 19:37 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 10:37:14 GMT)
4.0

55 km
(86 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 26 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 19:29 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 10:29:49 GMT)
3.2

53 km
(88 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 28 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 19:25 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 10:25:43 GMT)
3.6

15 km
(98 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 44 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 19:22 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 10:22:30 GMT)
3.6

60 km
(90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 19:12 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 10:12:15 GMT)
3.6

53 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 18:34 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:34:58 GMT)
4.2

53 km
(90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 30 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 18:29 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:29:27 GMT)
3.9

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 18:26 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:26:21 GMT)
4.3

51 km
(96 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 36 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 18:22 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:22:13 GMT)
3.8

54 km
(89 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 29 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 18:18 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:18:30 GMT)
4.2

60 km
(97 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 37 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón 8 informesMoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 18:09 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 09:09:45 GMT)
7.0

44 km
(63 km)16 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón 210 informesMoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1015 joules (580 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 5 x 105 tons of TNT or 31.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.