Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 oct. 2021 19:01 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Siaton, Province of Negros Oriental, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas: agosto 2021

Actualizado 28 oct. 2021 19:01 GMT -

Catálogo de terremotos

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (19 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 28 agosto 2021 18:27 GMT (3 sismos)
29 ago 2021 02:27 (GMT +8) (28 ago 2021 18:27 GMT)
2.2

21 km
47 km (29 mi)Bohol Sea, 43 km al sureste de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
29 ago 2021 02:27 (GMT +8) (28 ago 2021 18:27 GMT)
2.7

13 km
36 km (22 mi)Philippine Sea, 33 km al sur de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
29 ago 2021 00:06 (GMT +8) (28 ago 2021 16:06 GMT)
2.8

60 km
82 km (51 mi)Sulu Sea, 80 km al oeste de Dipólog, Zamboanga, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 27 agosto 2021 22:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 ago 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (27 ago 2021 22:11 GMT)
2.2

62 km
94 km (58 mi)7.4 km al sureste de Sipalay, Negros Occidental, Bisayas occidentales, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 26 agosto 2021 18:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ago 2021 02:23 (GMT +8) (26 ago 2021 18:23 GMT)
2.2

10 km
79 km (49 mi)Sulu Sea, 1.4 km al suroeste de Asia, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 22 agosto 2021 05:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 ago 2021 13:37 (GMT +8) (22 ago 2021 05:37 GMT)
3.0

5 km
6 km (3.7 mi)Negros, 8 km al oeste de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 21 agosto 2021 15:35 GMT (3 sismos)
21 ago 2021 23:35 (GMT +8) (21 ago 2021 15:35 GMT)
2.4

6 km
24 km (15 mi)Philippine Sea, 25 km al sur de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
21 ago 2021 23:17 (GMT +8) (21 ago 2021 15:17 GMT)
1.8

7 km
29 km (18 mi)Philippine Sea, 32 km al sur de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
21 ago 2021 23:17 (GMT +8) (21 ago 2021 15:17 GMT)
1.9

6 km
33 km (21 mi)Bohol Sea, 39 km al sur de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 15 agosto 2021 15:44 GMT (2 sismos)
15 ago 2021 23:44 (GMT +8) (15 ago 2021 15:44 GMT)
2.6

5 km
7 km (4.3 mi)Negros, 8.5 km al oeste de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
15 ago 2021 22:39 (GMT +8) (15 ago 2021 14:39 GMT)
2.1

17 km
54 km (34 mi)Negros, 21 km al noroeste de Bais City, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 14 agosto 2021 20:55 GMT (4 sismos)
15 ago 2021 04:55 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 20:55 GMT)
3.4

10 km
59 km (37 mi)Sulu Sea, 19 km al norte de Dipólog, Zamboanga, Filipinas MásMapa
15 ago 2021 03:48 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 19:48 GMT)
2.5

12 km
58 km (36 mi)Sulu Sea, 17 km al norte de Dipólog, Zamboanga, Filipinas MásMapa
15 ago 2021 03:38 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 19:38 GMT)
3.4

11 km
48 km (30 mi)Sulu Sea, 17 km al norte de Dipólog, Zamboanga, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
15 ago 2021 03:36 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 19:36 GMT)
3.0

4 km
62 km (39 mi)Sulu Sea, 32 km al noroeste de Dipólog, Zamboanga, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 11 agosto 2021 16:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 ago 2021 00:50 (GMT +8) (11 ago 2021 16:50 GMT)
2.6

26 km
90 km (56 mi)Sulu Sea, 10.2 km al sur de Asia, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 10 agosto 2021 11:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 ago 2021 19:42 (GMT +8) (10 ago 2021 11:42 GMT)
2.6

8 km
32 km (20 mi)Philippine Sea, 23 km al norte de Dumaguete, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 8 agosto 2021 18:01 GMT (2 sismos)
9 ago 2021 02:01 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2021 18:01 GMT)
1.7

26 km
74 km (46 mi)Negros, 6 km al este de Asia, Negros Occidental, Bisayas occidentales, Filipinas MásMapa
9 ago 2021 02:01 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2021 18:01 GMT)
1.9

25 km
77 km (48 mi)Sulu Sea, 4.5 km al sur de Asia, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 1010 joules (6.75 MWh, equivalente a 5.81 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.