Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 oct. 2021 23:07 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Pedregal, Distrito de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá: agosto 2021

Actualizado 24 oct. 2021 23:07 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 20:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
31 ago 2021 15:17 (GMT -5) (31 ago 2021 20:17 GMT)
?

n/a
33 km (21 mi)Distrito de Bugaba, 23 km al noroeste de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
domingo, 29 agosto 2021 08:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 ago 2021 03:46 (GMT -5) (29 ago 2021 08:46 GMT)
3.0

23 km
64 km (40 mi)Baru District, 34 km al suroeste de La Concepcion, Panamá MásMapa
sábado, 28 agosto 2021 04:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ago 2021 23:19 (GMT -5) (28 ago 2021 04:19 GMT)
2.9

14 km
62 km (39 mi)Baru District, 42 km al oeste de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 25 agosto 2021 10:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 ago 2021 04:47 (GMT -6) (25 ago 2021 10:47 GMT)
3.2

28 km
119 km (74 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 86 km al suroeste de David, Panamá 3 informesMásMapa
lunes, 23 agosto 2021 21:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 ago 2021 16:58 (GMT -5) (23 ago 2021 21:58 GMT)
3.0

32 km
58 km (36 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 31 km al suroeste de David, Panamá 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 21 agosto 2021 04:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 ago 2021 23:10 (GMT -5) (21 ago 2021 04:10 GMT)
3.0

9 km
80 km (50 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 55 km al suroeste de David, Panamá 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 19 agosto 2021 11:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 ago 2021 06:12 (GMT -5) (19 ago 2021 11:12 GMT)
3.0

7 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Distrito de Bugaba, 12 km al norte de Volcan, Panamá MásMapa
lunes, 16 agosto 2021 10:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 ago 2021 05:06 (GMT -5) (16 ago 2021 10:06 GMT)
4.6

7 km
9 km (5.6 mi)Distrito de Renacimiento, 56 km al noroeste de David, Panamá 24 informesMásMapa
domingo, 8 agosto 2021 20:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 ago 2021 15:39 (GMT -5) (8 ago 2021 20:39 GMT)
2.6

5 km
23 km (14 mi)36 km al norte de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MásMapa
jueves, 5 agosto 2021 09:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 ago 2021 04:31 (GMT -5) (5 ago 2021 09:31 GMT)
2.9

21 km
61 km (38 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km al oeste de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá MásMapa
domingo, 1 agosto 2021 13:08 GMT (2 sismos)
1 ago 2021 13:08 GMT
3.2

15 km
32 km (20 mi)19 km al noreste de San Vito, Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica MásMapa
1 ago 2021 04:50 GMT
3.0

5 km
69 km (43 mi)5.8 km al noroeste de El Palmar, Baru District, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.2 x 1011 joules (145 MWh, equivalente a 125 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.