Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 23 oct. 2021 15:08 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Aitoliko, Aitoloakarnania, West Greece, Grecia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 23 oct. 2021 15:08 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (49 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 08:05 GMT (3 sismos)
23 oct 2021 11:05 (GMT +3) (23 oct 2021 08:05 GMT)
1.8

17 km
149 km (93 mi)10.1 km al norte de Makrakomi, Ftiótide, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
23 oct 2021 08:53 (GMT +3) (23 oct 2021 05:53 GMT)
1.1

14 km
127 km (79 mi)Greece: 10 Km WSW From Nafpaktos MásMapa
23 oct 2021 04:17 (GMT +3) (23 oct 2021 01:17 GMT)
3.6

15 km
232 km (144 mi)Ionian Sea, 29 km al suroeste de Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epirus, Grecia
Lo he sentido - 29 informes
MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 17:46 GMT (3 sismos)
22 oct 2021 20:46 (GMT +3) (22 oct 2021 17:46 GMT)
1.1

9.7 km
133 km (83 mi)Greece: 11 Km W From Nafpaktos MásMapa
22 oct 2021 20:41 (GMT +3) (22 oct 2021 17:41 GMT)
1.0

9.6 km
146 km (91 mi)Greece: 20 Km SE From Agrinion MásMapa
22 oct 2021 06:06 (GMT +3) (22 oct 2021 03:06 GMT)
1.8

18 km
127 km (79 mi)Kalamos, 17 km al norte de Patrás, Acaya, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:19 GMT (3 sismos)
22 oct 2021 02:19 (GMT +3) (21 oct 2021 23:19 GMT)
1.8

11 km
224 km (139 mi)Kalamos, 17 km al sur de Arta, Epirus, Grecia MásMapa
21 oct 2021 10:28 (GMT +3) (21 oct 2021 07:28 GMT)
1.2

27 km
178 km (111 mi)Greece: 32 Km WSW From Mesolongion MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:16 (GMT +3) (21 oct 2021 01:16 GMT)
1.2

19 km
205 km (127 mi)Greece: 17 Km SSE From Ithaki MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 21:58 GMT (3 sismos)
21 oct 2021 00:58 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 21:58 GMT)
0.9

13 km
149 km (93 mi)Greece: 16 Km NE From Mesolongion MásMapa
20 oct 2021 10:29 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 07:29 GMT)
1.5

16 km
98 km (61 mi)Kalamos, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
20 oct 2021 04:12 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 01:12 GMT)
1.0

7.8 km
101 km (63 mi)Greece: 13 Km N From Aiyion MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 07:55 GMT (5 sismos)
19 oct 2021 10:55 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 07:55 GMT)
1.0

20 km
128 km (80 mi)Greece: 17 Km N From Nafpaktos MásMapa
19 oct 2021 10:24 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 07:24 GMT)
1.4

10.7 km
153 km (95 mi)Greece: 13 Km E From Agrinion MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:30 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 06:30 GMT)
2.2

18 km
178 km (111 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 08:23 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 05:23 GMT)
1.6

9 km
155 km (96 mi)Kalamos, 14 km al este de Agrinio, Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 07:02 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 04:02 GMT)
1.7

26 km
147 km (91 mi)Kalamos, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 16:59 GMT (14 sismos)
18 oct 2021 19:59 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 16:59 GMT)
1.1

25 km
151 km (94 mi)Greece: 15 Km S From Mesolongion MásMapa
18 oct 2021 18:58 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 15:58 GMT)
1.3

43 km
132 km (82 mi)Greece: 9 Km WNW From Patrai MásMapa
18 oct 2021 17:56 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 14:56 GMT)
1.6

51 km
134 km (83 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 15:56 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 12:56 GMT)
2.4

29 km
131 km (81 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 15:49 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 12:49 GMT)
2.4

14 km
171 km (106 mi)Ionian Sea, 22 km al oeste de Amaliada, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 15:32 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 12:32 GMT)
2.6

30 km
132 km (82 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 14:14 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 11:14 GMT)
1.5

38 km
135 km (84 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 13:10 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 10:10 GMT)
1.2

36 km
107 km (66 mi)Greece: 13 Km W From Aiyion MásMapa
18 oct 2021 12:21 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 09:21 GMT)
3.4

37 km
134 km (83 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 oct 2021 09:05 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 06:05 GMT)
1.8

9.2 km
113 km (70 mi)Fócida, Central Greece, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 08:43 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 05:43 GMT)
2.9

33 km
133 km (83 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 08:18 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 05:18 GMT)
1.2

8.6 km
122 km (76 mi)Greece: 6 Km NNE From Nafpaktos MásMapa
18 oct 2021 04:26 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 01:26 GMT)
0.7

7.9 km
122 km (76 mi)Greece: 6 Km SSW From Nafpaktos MásMapa
18 oct 2021 04:03 (GMT +3) (18 oct 2021 01:03 GMT)
1.9

5 km
148 km (92 mi)Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 21:58 GMT (18 sismos)
18 oct 2021 00:58 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 21:58 GMT)
0.7

7.9 km
145 km (90 mi)Greece: 21 Km ESE From Agrinion MásMapa
18 oct 2021 00:32 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 21:32 GMT)
2.5

19 km
198 km (123 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
18 oct 2021 00:16 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 21:16 GMT)
1.4

14 km
127 km (79 mi)Greece: 6 Km W From Nafpaktos MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:51 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 20:51 GMT)
1.4

18 km
202 km (126 mi)Greece: 18 Km SSE From Ithaki MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:45 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 20:45 GMT)
1.4

20 km
204 km (127 mi)Greece: 17 Km SSE From Ithaki MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:38 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 20:38 GMT)
1.1

12 km
145 km (90 mi)Greece: 21 Km SE From Agrinion MásMapa
17 oct 2021 23:37 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 20:37 GMT)
1.7

21 km
204 km (127 mi)Ionian Sea, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 17:26 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 14:26 GMT)
1.3

18 km
130 km (81 mi)Greece: 12 Km NNW From Nafpaktos MásMapa
17 oct 2021 17:26 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 14:26 GMT)
1.1

19 km
128 km (80 mi)Greece: 11 Km N From Nafpaktos MásMapa
17 oct 2021 17:23 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 14:23 GMT)
1.0

18 km
129 km (80 mi)Greece: 12 Km NNW From Nafpaktos MásMapa
17 oct 2021 17:19 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 14:19 GMT)
1.3

18 km
130 km (81 mi)Greece: 12 Km NNW From Nafpaktos MásMapa
17 oct 2021 10:59 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 07:59 GMT)
1.3

7.3 km
115 km (71 mi)Greece: 9 Km ENE From Nafpaktos MásMapa
17 oct 2021 10:52 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 07:52 GMT)
1.7

30 km
198 km (123 mi)30 km al noroeste de Agrinio, Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 08:17 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 05:17 GMT)
1.6

31 km
201 km (125 mi)Etolia, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 08:11 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 05:11 GMT)
1.1

8.6 km
106 km (66 mi)Greece: 15 Km NNW From Aiyion MásMapa
17 oct 2021 06:49 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 03:49 GMT)
1.6

26 km
154 km (96 mi)Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
17 oct 2021 05:34 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 02:34 GMT)
1.0

19 km
147 km (91 mi)Greece: 19 Km ESE From Agrinion MásMapa
17 oct 2021 03:24 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 00:24 GMT)
1.7

18 km
157 km (98 mi)Peloponnese, 4.2 km al noroeste de Amaliada, Elide, West Greece, Grecia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 1010 joules (7.54 MWh, equivalente a 6.49 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.