Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 3 dic. 2021 18:35 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Cabral, Provincia de Barahona, República Dominicana: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 3 dic. 2021 18:35 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 30 septiembre 2021 01:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 sep 2021 21:13 (GMT -4) (30 sep 2021 01:13 GMT)
3.0

29 km
Mar Caribe, 17 km al sureste de Compostela de Azua, República Dominicana 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 07:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 03:42 (GMT -4) (23 sep 2021 07:42 GMT)
2.7

19 km
Vicente Noble, 20 km al norte de Santa Cruz de Barahona, República Dominicana MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 17:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 sep 2021 13:56 (GMT -4) (22 sep 2021 17:56 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Hondo Valle, Provincia de Elias Piña, 23 km al suroeste de Las Matas de Farfan, República Dominicana MásMapa
domingo, 5 septiembre 2021 22:33 GMT (3 sismos)
5 sep 2021 18:33 (GMT -4) (5 sep 2021 22:33 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Juan Santiago, Provincia de Elias Piña, 20 km al sur de Las Matas de Farfan, República Dominicana MásMapa
5 sep 2021 02:33 (GMT -4) (5 sep 2021 06:33 GMT)
2.7

21 km
21 km al este de Neiba, Provincia de Baoruco, República Dominicana MásMapa
4 sep 2021 23:18 (GMT -4) (5 sep 2021 03:18 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Tabara Arriba, 18 km al oeste de Compostela de Azua, República Dominicana MásMapa
sábado, 4 septiembre 2021 23:24 GMT (2 sismos)
4 sep 2021 19:24 (GMT -4) (4 sep 2021 23:24 GMT)
2.8

12 km
Tamayo, 22 km al este de Neiba, Provincia de Baoruco, República Dominicana MásMapa
4 sep 2021 18:50 (GMT -4) (4 sep 2021 22:50 GMT)
3.5

15 km
Tamayo, Provincia de Baoruco, 25 km al noroeste de Santa Cruz de Barahona, República Dominicana MásMapa
jueves, 2 septiembre 2021 22:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 sep 2021 18:52 (GMT -4) (2 sep 2021 22:52 GMT)
2.5

23 km
Polo, 23 km al oeste de Santa Cruz de Barahona, República Dominicana MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1010 joules (4.88 MWh, equivalente a 4.19 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube