Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 oct. 2021 09:30 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Hokitika, Westland District, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 24 oct. 2021 09:30 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 19:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 oct 2021 08:54 (GMT +13) (23 oct 2021 19:54 GMT)
2.0

5 km
489 km (304 mi)South Island, 40 km al sur de Hokitika, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 20:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 09:28 (GMT +13) (21 oct 2021 20:28 GMT)
2.5

5 km
469 km (291 mi)South Island, Región de Canterbury, 60 km al sur de Greymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 11:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 00:46 (GMT +13) (17 oct 2021 11:46 GMT)
2.8

5 km
449 km (279 mi)Selwyn District, Región de Canterbury, Nueva Zelanda
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 13:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 oct 2021 02:52 (GMT +13) (13 oct 2021 13:52 GMT)
2.6

5 km
486 km (302 mi)Westland District, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 9 octubre 2021 11:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 oct 2021 00:20 (GMT +13) (9 oct 2021 11:20 GMT)
2.1

5 km
429 km (267 mi)Westland District, 51 km al sureste de Greymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 3 octubre 2021 05:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 oct 2021 18:02 (GMT +13) (3 oct 2021 05:02 GMT)
2.3

5 km
466 km (290 mi)Selwyn District, Región de Canterbury, 42 km al sureste de Hokitika, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 2 octubre 2021 20:03 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 oct 2021 09:03 (GMT +13) (2 oct 2021 20:03 GMT)
2.2

5 km
507 km (315 mi)49 km al sur de Hokitika, Westland District, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
jueves, 30 septiembre 2021 11:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 oct 2021 00:56 (GMT +13) (30 sep 2021 11:56 GMT)
1.7

5 km
503 km (313 mi)Westland District, 81 km al sur de Greymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 22:39 GMT (3 sismos)
30 sep 2021 11:39 (GMT +13) (29 sep 2021 22:39 GMT)
2.1

5 km
424 km (263 mi)Grey District, West Coast, 95 km al noroeste de Rangiora, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
30 sep 2021 00:49 (GMT +13) (29 sep 2021 11:49 GMT)
1.7

5 km
506 km (314 mi)Westland District, 86 km al sur de Greymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
30 sep 2021 00:04 (GMT +13) (29 sep 2021 11:04 GMT)
1.9

5 km
507 km (315 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 145 km al oeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 04:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 sep 2021 16:24 (GMT +12) (25 sep 2021 04:24 GMT)
2.2

5 km
485 km (301 mi)Selwyn District, 92 km al oeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.6 x 109 joules (727 kWh, equivalente a 0.625 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.