Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 oct. 2021 09:44 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Hokitika, Westland District, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda: agosto 2021

Actualizado 25 oct. 2021 09:44 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 19:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 sep 2021 07:11 (GMT +12) (31 ago 2021 19:11 GMT)
1.8

5 km
464 km (288 mi)Selwyn District, 98 km al oeste de Rangiora, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
lunes, 30 agosto 2021 13:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
31 ago 2021 01:20 (GMT +12) (30 ago 2021 13:20 GMT)
1.9

5 km
455 km (283 mi)Selwyn District, 98 km al noroeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 29 agosto 2021 18:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 ago 2021 06:46 (GMT +12) (29 ago 2021 18:46 GMT)
1.9

5 km
491 km (305 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 100 km al noroeste de Ashburton, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 28 agosto 2021 04:29 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 ago 2021 16:29 (GMT +12) (28 ago 2021 04:29 GMT)
2.0

5 km
520 km (323 mi)Westland District, 96 km al sur de Greymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
viernes, 27 agosto 2021 02:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ago 2021 14:30 (GMT +12) (27 ago 2021 02:30 GMT)
1.6

5 km
508 km (316 mi)Westland District, 84 km al sur de Greymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
jueves, 26 agosto 2021 18:33 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ago 2021 06:33 (GMT +12) (26 ago 2021 18:33 GMT)
2.3

5 km
442 km (275 mi)26 km al sur de Greymouth, Grey District, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
miércoles, 18 agosto 2021 07:35 GMT (2 sismos)
18 ago 2021 19:35 (GMT +12) (18 ago 2021 07:35 GMT)
1.7

42 km
461 km (286 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 133 km al noroeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
18 ago 2021 16:54 (GMT +12) (18 ago 2021 04:54 GMT)
1.8

5 km
496 km (308 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 144 km al oeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 15 agosto 2021 04:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 ago 2021 16:09 (GMT +12) (15 ago 2021 04:09 GMT)
1.9

5 km
423 km (263 mi)Grey District, West Coast, 94 km al noroeste de Rangiora, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 14 agosto 2021 18:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 ago 2021 06:06 (GMT +12) (14 ago 2021 18:06 GMT)
2.7

5 km
422 km (262 mi)53 km al sureste de Greymouth, Grey District, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 10 agosto 2021 04:34 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 ago 2021 16:34 (GMT +12) (10 ago 2021 04:34 GMT)
1.8

5 km
445 km (277 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 90 km al noroeste de Rangiora, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
lunes, 9 agosto 2021 15:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 ago 2021 03:27 (GMT +12) (9 ago 2021 15:27 GMT)
2.2

5 km
509 km (316 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 144 km al oeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
domingo, 8 agosto 2021 06:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 ago 2021 18:02 (GMT +12) (8 ago 2021 06:02 GMT)
2.2

4.7 km
482 km (300 mi)Selwyn District, 94 km al oeste de Christchurch, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
sábado, 7 agosto 2021 16:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 ago 2021 04:07 (GMT +12) (7 ago 2021 16:07 GMT)
3.4

5 km
426 km (265 mi)Grey District, West Coast, 94 km al noroeste de Rangiora, Nueva Zelanda 2 informesMásMapa
viernes, 6 agosto 2021 05:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 ago 2021 17:21 (GMT +12) (6 ago 2021 05:21 GMT)
2.5

5 km
410 km (255 mi)Mar de Tasmania, 18 km al norte de Greymouth, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
jueves, 5 agosto 2021 21:34 GMT (3 sismos)
6 ago 2021 09:34 (GMT +12) (5 ago 2021 21:34 GMT)
2.0

5 km
497 km (309 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 96 km al noroeste de Ashburton, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
6 ago 2021 07:19 (GMT +12) (5 ago 2021 19:19 GMT)
2.8

1.7 km
495 km (308 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 95 km al noroeste de Ashburton, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
5 ago 2021 13:51 (GMT +12) (5 ago 2021 01:51 GMT)
2.1

5 km
505 km (314 mi)Westland District, West Coast, 96 km al noroeste de Ashburton, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
martes, 3 agosto 2021 00:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 ago 2021 12:27 (GMT +12) (3 ago 2021 00:27 GMT)
2.6

5 km
480 km (298 mi)Selwyn District, 91 km al norte de Ashburton, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
lunes, 2 agosto 2021 15:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 ago 2021 15:06 GMT
2.5

5 km
491 km (305 mi)37 km al sur de Hokitika, Westland District, West Coast, Nueva Zelanda MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1010 joules (3.27 MWh, equivalente a 2.81 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.