Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Rosarito, Estado de Baja California, México, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 8 de diciembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 8 dic. 2022 23:16 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 1 sismo de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 20 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Rosarito tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 3.3 y 1 sismo de magnitud 2.3. También hubo 20 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un terremoto leve magnitud 3.3 ocurrió en Estado de Baja California, México, hace 15 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.4 | Mexico: 37km SSE of Campo, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.3 | 82 km NO de San Felipe, México -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Rosarito, Estado de Baja California, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas10 sismos1 sismo M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 7 días64 sismos7 sismos M2+6 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días334 sismos31 sismos M2+37 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+
Últimos 90 días1,018 sismos102 sismos M2+84 sismos M3+4 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días3,850 sismos467 sismos M2+382 sismos M3+11 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (24 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 8 diciembre 2022 GMT (23 sismos)
8 dic 2022 14:48 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 22:48 GMT)
?

n/a
39 km al noroeste de Tecate, Estado de Baja California, México (preliminary) Early Alert!
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
8 dic 2022 14:47 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 22:47 GMT)
1.4

22 km
Mexico: 37km SSE of Campo, CA 1 reportMás
8 dic 2022 13:29 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 21:29 GMT)
?

n/a
10.8 km al oeste de Poway, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 70 informes
Más
8 dic 2022 12:29 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 20:29 GMT)
1.5

2.3 km
7km SE of Bonita, CA Más
8 dic 2022 11:59 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 19:59 GMT)
0.7

15 km
17km SW of La Quinta, CA Más
8 dic 2022 10:57 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 18:57 GMT)
0.7

16 km
9km SW of Idyllwild, CA Más
8 dic 2022 09:24 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 17:24 GMT)
0.4

7.6 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Más
8 dic 2022 07:42 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 15:42 GMT)
0.8

13 km
7km ESE of Julian, CA Más
8 dic 2022 07:07 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 15:07 GMT)
0.7

7.7 km
11km SW of Anza, CA Más
8 dic 2022 05:07 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 13:07 GMT)
0.5

14 km
18km N of Borrego Springs, CA Más
8 dic 2022 04:18 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 12:18 GMT)
0.5

16 km
4km S of Idyllwild, CA Más
8 dic 2022 03:52 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 11:52 GMT)
2.3

13 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 44 km al suroeste de Carlsbad, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos Más
8 dic 2022 02:05 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 10:05 GMT)
0.7

12 km
14km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA Más
8 dic 2022 00:51 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 08:51 GMT)
0.3

11 km
2km SSE of Palomar Observatory, CA Más
8 dic 2022 00:47 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 08:47 GMT)
1.4

3.8 km
7km WSW of Niland, CA Más
8 dic 2022 00:47 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 08:47 GMT)
1.2

3.8 km
7km SW of Niland, CA Más
8 dic 2022 00:47 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 08:47 GMT)
0.5

14 km
14km ESE of Anza, CA Más
8 dic 2022 00:33 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 08:33 GMT)
3.3

10 km
82 km al noroeste de San Felipe, México
Lo he sentido
Más
7 dic 2022 23:22 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 07:22 GMT)
0.4

8.4 km
28km SSW of Ocotillo Wells, CA Más
7 dic 2022 22:41 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 06:41 GMT)
1.0

7.7 km
27km SSW of Ocotillo Wells, CA Más
7 dic 2022 20:21 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 04:21 GMT)
0.4

15 km
18km ESE of Anza, CA 1 reportMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.8 x 109 joules (1.62 MWh, equivalente a 1.4 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Barrett (BAR/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Barrett: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 8 dic. 2022 23:16 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings