Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 16 Jun 2021 18:07 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (76 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Dec 2020 09:39 (GMT +8) (24 Dec 2020 01:39:00 GMT)
2.0

1 km
75 km (47 mi)Philippines Sea, 10.3 km al suroeste de Liboro, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Dec 2020 15:52 (GMT +8) (20 Dec 2020 07:52:00 GMT)
2.3

15 km
60 km (37 mi)Philippines Sea, 16 km al suroeste de Caranan, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Dec 2020 23:58 (GMT +8) (13 Dec 2020 15:58:00 GMT)
2.0

6 km
74 km (46 mi)Philippines Sea, 83 km al este de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 Nov 2020 03:19 (GMT +8) (29 Nov 2020 19:19:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
100 km (62 mi)7.6 km al suroeste de San Andres, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
29 Nov 2020 21:30 (GMT +8) (29 Nov 2020 13:30:00 GMT)
3.2

7 km
89 km (55 mi)Philippines Sea, 21 km al sureste de Pansoy, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 October 2020 - 01:27 AM (PST) (26 Oct 2020 17:27:00 GMT)
2.8

82 km
30 km (19 mi)7.5 km al norte de Pilar, Province of Sorsogon, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 October 2020 - 02:07 AM (PST) (23 Oct 2020 18:07:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
101 km (63 mi)Philippines Sea, 23 km al suroeste de San Pascual, Masbate, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 October 2020 - 02:31 AM (PST) (22 Oct 2020 18:31:00 GMT)
2.1

18 km
39 km (24 mi)Philippines Sea, 18 km al este de San Pascual, Masbate, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 October 2020 - 12:31 PM (PST) (16 Oct 2020 16:31:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
49 km (30 mi)19 km al sur de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 Oct 12:31 pm (GMT +8) (16 Oct 2020 04:31:13 GMT)
3.2

1 km
49 km (30 mi)17 km al norte de Sipocot, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 October 2020 - 02:31 AM (PST) (15 Oct 2020 18:31:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
67 km (42 mi)Philippines Sea, 25 km al sur de Ragay, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 October 2020 - 02:31 AM (PST) (15 Oct 2020 18:31:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
69 km (43 mi)Philippines Sea, 23 km al sur de Ragay, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 October 2020 - 01:35 AM (PST) (12 Oct 2020 17:35:00 GMT)
1.9

21 km
22 km (14 mi)3.2 km al oeste de Calabanga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 October 2020 - 12:41 AM (PST) (10 Oct 2020 16:41:00 GMT)
2.0

25 km
26 km (16 mi)Philippines Sea, 8.1 km al norte de Calabanga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 October 2020 - 05:31 PM (PST) (9 Oct 2020 09:31:00 GMT)
2.1

3 km
112 km (70 mi)Philippines Sea, 15 km al sur de Talisay, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 September 2020 - 01:06 PM (PST) (28 Sep 2020 05:06:00 GMT)
2.1

7 km
68 km (42 mi)Philippines Sea, 26 km al noreste de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 September 2020 - 05:48 AM (PST) (19 Sep 2020 21:48:00 GMT)
4.2

21 km
33 km (21 mi)8.3 km al oeste de Bangkirohan, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 September 2020 - 02:24 AM (PST) (9 Sep 2020 18:24:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
16 km (9.9 mi)5.4 km al sur de Sipocot, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
05 September 2020 - 12:36 AM (PST) (4 Sep 2020 16:36:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
37 km (23 mi)22 km al norte de Tinambac, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
04 September 2020 - 07:52 PM (PST) (4 Sep 2020 11:52:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
71 km (44 mi)Philippines Sea, 18 km al suroeste de Ragay, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 September 2020 - 05:29 AM (PST) (2 Sep 2020 21:29:00 GMT)
1.8

7 km
66 km (41 mi)Philippines Sea, 20 km al sur de Ragay, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 August 2020 - 12:04 AM (PST) (18 Aug 2020 16:04:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
39 km (24 mi)27 km al este de Goa, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 August 2020 - 05:14 AM (PST) (9 Aug 2020 21:14:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
67 km (42 mi)12 km al norte de Liboro, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
04 August 2020 - 09:45 PM (PST) (4 Aug 2020 13:45:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
60 km (37 mi)12 km al suroeste de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
01 August 2020 - 12:06 PM (PST) (1 Aug 2020 16:06:00 GMT)
2.8

2 km
57 km (35 mi)Philippines Sea, 18 km al suroeste de Caranan, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 July 2020 - 08:03 AM (PST) (28 Jul 2020 00:03:00 GMT)
2.6

20 km
15 km (9.3 mi)3.1 km al noroeste de Curry, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 July 2020 - 06:16 AM (PST) (27 Jul 2020 22:16:00 GMT)
3.6

1 km
37 km (23 mi)17 km al norte de Tinambac, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
27 July 2020 - 05:41 PM (PST) (27 Jul 2020 09:41:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
66 km (41 mi)Philippines Sea, 21 km al noreste de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 July 2020 - 11:55 PM (PST) (25 Jul 2020 15:55:00 GMT)
1.9

18 km
63 km (39 mi)026 km N 05° W of San Pascual (Masbate) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 July 2020 - 11:14 PM (PST) (17 Jul 2020 15:14:00 GMT)
2.9

1 km
57 km (35 mi)Camarines Sur, 19 km al sur de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 July 2020 - 05:18 PM (PST) (15 Jul 2020 09:18:00 GMT)
2.5

21 km
20 km (12 mi)3.5 km al norte de Curry, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 July 2020 - 03:19 AM (PST) (12 Jul 2020 19:19:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
20 km (12 mi)9.1 km al sureste de Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 (GMT) (5 temblores)
11 July 2020 - 06:40 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 10:40:00 GMT)
3.4

5 km
30 km (19 mi)Philippines Sea, 12 km al noreste de Tiwi, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
11 July 2020 - 06:40 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 10:40:00 GMT)
4.5

41 km
20 km (12 mi)Philippines Sea, 8.8 km al noroeste de Tiwi, Province of Albay, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
11 July 2020 - 03:14 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 07:14:00 GMT)
2.6

8 km
18 km (11 mi)2.9 km al suroeste de Joroan, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
11 July 2020 - 02:45 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 06:45:00 GMT)
3.5

21 km
30 km (19 mi)Philippines Sea, 23 km al noreste de Tiwi, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
11 July 2020 - 02:38 PM (PST) (11 Jul 2020 06:38:00 GMT)
2.0

22 km
26 km (16 mi)3.9 km al suroeste de Tiwi, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
04 July 2020 - 12:36 PM (PST) (4 Jul 2020 16:36:00 GMT)
2.2

21 km
82 km (51 mi)Philippines Sea, 38 km al noroeste de Caramoran, Catanduanes, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 June 2020 - 11:20 AM (PST) (30 Jun 2020 03:20:00 GMT)
1.6

32 km
11 km (6.8 mi)002 km N 67° E of Malilipot (Albay) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 June 2020 - 03:24 AM (PST) (28 Jun 2020 19:24:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
22 km (14 mi)8.4 km al este de Tinambac, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 June 2020 - 02:44 AM (PST) (25 Jun 2020 18:44:00 GMT)
3.0

4 km
25 km (16 mi)1.6 km al sureste de Baliuag Nuevo, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 June 2020 - 09:24 PM (PST) (25 Jun 2020 13:24:00 GMT)
2.0

19 km
4 km (2.5 mi)20 km al este de Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 June 2020 - 01:49 PM (PST) (11 Jun 2020 05:49:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
42 km (26 mi)Philippines Sea, 37 km al este de Daet, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 June 2020 - 02:39 AM (PST) (10 Jun 2020 18:39:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Philippines Sea, 23 km al norte de Tiwi, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
11 June 2020 - 01:33 AM (PST) (10 Jun 2020 17:33:00 GMT)
2.2

23 km
25 km (16 mi)Philippines Sea, 25 km al norte de Tiwi, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 June 2020 - 02:58 PM (PST) (3 Jun 2020 06:58:00 GMT)
1.8

32 km
16 km (9.9 mi)012 km N 46° W of Ragay (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
02 June 2020 - 05:22 AM (PST) (1 Jun 2020 21:22:00 GMT)
2.4

27 km
39 km (24 mi)3.8 km al suroeste de Buhi, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 June 2020 - 03:42 AM (PST) (1 Jun 2020 19:41:00 GMT)
1.8

45 km
11 km (6.8 mi)004 km N 29° W of Tigaon (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Thu, 21 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 May 2020 - 03:25 AM (PST) (21 May 2020 19:25:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
21 km (13 mi)8.7 km al noroeste de Tabaco, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 17 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 May 2020 - 06:15 PM (PST) (17 May 2020 10:15:00 GMT)
3.2

16 km
14 km (8.7 mi)11 km al oeste de Tulay na Lupa, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Fri, 15 May 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 May 2020 - 03:29 AM (PST) (15 May 2020 19:29:00 GMT)
2.6

3 km
6 km (3.7 mi)Philippines Sea, 13 km al sureste de Pasacao, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 May 2020 07:02:35 GMT
3.6

15 km
19 km (12 mi)5.3 km al sureste de Naga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 10 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 May 2020 - 12:50 AM (PST) (10 May 2020 16:50:00 GMT)
2.0

16 km
18 km (11 mi)Philippines Sea, 15 km al suroeste de Bula, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 7 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
07 May 2020 - 10:19 AM (PST) (7 May 2020 02:19:00 GMT)
2.3

25 km
24 km (15 mi)0.4 km al oeste de Minalabac, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 5 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
05 May 2020 - 11:47 AM (PST) (5 May 2020 03:47:00 GMT)
3.3

5 km
40 km (25 mi)Philippines Sea, 18 km al noroeste de Caranan, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 4 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
05 May 2020 - 07:54 AM (PST) (4 May 2020 23:54:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
15 km (9.3 mi)18 km al noreste de Tinambac, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 1 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
02 May 2020 - 04:47 AM (PST) (1 May 2020 20:47:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
13 km (8.1 mi)016 km S 28° W of Sipocot (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 April 2020 - 09:21 AM (PST) (21 Apr 2020 01:21:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
19 km (12 mi)4.7 km al noroeste de Bula, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 April 2020 - 05:47 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2020 09:47:00 GMT)
1.5

23 km
16 km (9.9 mi)011 km N 61° E of Tinambac (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 April 2020 - 02:28 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2020 18:28:00 GMT)
1.6

20 km
23 km (14 mi)006 km N 37° E of Tinambac (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) MoreMapa
12 April 2020 - 02:28 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2020 18:28:00 GMT)
2.0

19 km
18 km (11 mi)Philippines Sea, 3.4 km al suroeste de Tinambac, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 April 2020 - 02:53 AM (PST) (9 Apr 2020 18:53:00 GMT)
1.8

10 km
61 km (38 mi)008 km N 78° E of Tagkawayan (Quezon) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
08 April 2020 - 03:28 AM (PST) (7 Apr 2020 19:28:00 GMT)
2.1

6 km
46 km (29 mi)6.5 km al norte de Vinzons, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
03 April 2020 - 01:44 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2020 17:44:00 GMT)
1.9

2 km
50 km (31 mi)018 km S 38° W of Lupi (Camarines Sur) (Philippines) MoreMapa
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 March 2020 - 10:44 PM (PST) (31 Mar 2020 14:44:00 GMT)
1.8

18 km
23 km (14 mi)006 km S 17° W of Paracale (Camarines Norte) (Philippines) MoreMapa
31 March 2020 - 08:45 PM (PST) (31 Mar 2020 12:45:00 GMT)
2.0

19 km
24 km (15 mi)Philippines Sea, 16 km al noreste de Tiwi, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 March 2020 - 10:29 PM (PST) (29 Mar 2020 14:29:00 GMT)
2.6

102 km
66 km (41 mi)Philippines Sea, 12 km al sureste de Ragay, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
29 March 2020 - 10:19 PM (PST) (29 Mar 2020 14:19:00 GMT)
2.9

8 km
69 km (43 mi)Philippines Sea, 4.1 km al este de Talisay, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 March 2020 - 08:21 AM (PST) (28 Mar 2020 00:21:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
12 km (7.5 mi)6.8 km al suroeste de Sipocot, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 March 2020 - 01:12 AM (PST) (27 Mar 2020 17:12:00 GMT)
3.4

1 km
46 km (29 mi)29 km al este de Lagonoy, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 March 2020 - 12:22 AM (PST) (23 Mar 2020 16:22:00 GMT)
2.4

6 km
13 km (8.1 mi)Philippines Sea, 7 km al este de Nato, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 March 2020 - 07:51 AM (PST) (22 Mar 2020 23:51:00 GMT)
2.1

107 km
86 km (53 mi)Philippines Sea, 4.5 km al norte de Sombrero , Masbate, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 March 2020 - 02:11 AM (PST) (21 Mar 2020 18:11:00 GMT)
2.0

11 km
24 km (15 mi)20 km al noreste de Tinambac, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
08 March 2020 - 03:37 PM (PST) (8 Mar 2020 07:37:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
7 km (4.3 mi)4 km al sureste de Bacacay, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 February 2020 - 01:51 AM (PST) (22 Feb 2020 17:51:00 GMT)
2.9

7 km
15 km (9.3 mi)4.6 km al este de Libog, Albay, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 January 2020 - 05:49 AM (PST) (16 Jan 2020 21:49:00 GMT)
2.1

11 km
49 km (30 mi)Philippines Sea, 33 km al noroeste de Sulapa , Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.8 x 1011 joules (162 megawatt hours, equivalent to 139 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.