Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Taypano, Misamis Oriental, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 17 Jun 2021 08:37 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (47 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 June 2021 - 08:07 AM (PST) (17 Jun 2021 00:07:00 GMT)
2.0

6 km
15 km (9.3 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 18 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
17 June 2021 - 06:33 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 22:33:00 GMT)
1.9

7 km
19 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 19 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2021 - 02:15 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 18:15:00 GMT)
1.8

12 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 19 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2021 - 01:52 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 17:52:00 GMT)
2.2

11 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 16 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 11:20 PM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 15:20:00 GMT)
2.0

9 km
22 km (14 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 14 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 11:10 PM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 15:10:00 GMT)
1.8

13 km
19 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 17 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 10:37 PM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 14:37:00 GMT)
2.2

6 km
22 km (14 mi)24 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 03:46 PM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 07:46:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
22 km (14 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 14 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 01:56 PM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 05:56:00 GMT)
2.0

10 km
11 km (6.8 mi)22 km al oeste de Valencia, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 09:16 AM (PST) (16 Jun 2021 01:16:00 GMT)
2.0

1 km
20 km (12 mi)22 km al noroeste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 (GMT) (17 temblores)
16 June 2021 - 07:31 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 23:31:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
21 km (13 mi)20 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 07:29 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 23:29:00 GMT)
2.0

11 km
19 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 16 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 07:27 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 23:27:00 GMT)
2.3

10 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 17 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 06:47 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 22:47:00 GMT)
2.5

8 km
22 km (14 mi)24 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 06:01 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 22:01:00 GMT)
1.8

7 km
10 km (6.2 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 25 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 05:09 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 21:09:00 GMT)
2.2

8 km
21 km (13 mi)20 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 02:41 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 18:41:00 GMT)
1.7

12 km
22 km (14 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 15 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 02:38 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 18:38:00 GMT)
2.9

5 km
19 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 15 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 02:17 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 18:17:00 GMT)
2.4

5 km
23 km (14 mi)13 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 02:14 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 18:14:00 GMT)
1.9

13 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 17 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 12:45 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 16:45:00 GMT)
2.3

10 km
18 km (11 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 16 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 12:38 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 16:38:00 GMT)
2.2

10 km
19 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 16 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 12:16 PM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
2.0

5 km
19 km (12 mi)16 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 12:12 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 16:12:00 GMT)
2.1

9 km
20 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 15 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 June 2021 - 12:11 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 16:11:00 GMT)
2.0

7 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 14 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 10:54 PM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 14:54:00 GMT)
2.2

8 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 14 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 01:06 PM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 05:06:00 GMT)
1.8

11 km
22 km (14 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 15 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 (GMT) (11 temblores)
15 June 2021 - 07:06 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 23:06:00 GMT)
1.7

11 km
18 km (11 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 16 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 04:39 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 20:39:00 GMT)
2.2

9 km
10 km (6.2 mi)21 km al noroeste de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 04:13 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 20:13:00 GMT)
1.7

11 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 15 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:46 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:46:00 GMT)
1.8

7 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 13 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:18 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:18:00 GMT)
2.1

12 km
10 km (6.2 mi)24 km al oeste de Valencia, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 02:52 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 18:52:00 GMT)
1.7

12 km
18 km (11 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 18 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 02:47 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 18:47:00 GMT)
1.8

20 km
18 km (11 mi)11 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 02:27 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 18:27:00 GMT)
1.8

10 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 14 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:58 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:58:00 GMT)
1.5

11 km
18 km (11 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 17 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:19 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:19:00 GMT)
2.5

3 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 19 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 10:23 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 14:23:00 GMT)
2.3

8 km
11 km (6.8 mi)23 km al oeste de Valencia, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas 8 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Jun 2021 00:53:44 GMT
3.1

16 km
31 km (19 mi)Bohol Sea, 60 km al norte de Cagayán de Oro, Filipinas 2 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Jun 7:01 am (GMT +8) (2 Jun 2021 23:01:39 GMT)
4.6

146 km
50 km (31 mi)21 km al noroeste de Malaybalay City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 30 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 May 2021 - 11:56 PM (PST) (30 May 2021 15:56:00 GMT)
2.8

10 km
41 km (25 mi)Bohol Sea, 24 km al noreste de Ozamiz, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 May 2021 - 11:56 PM (PST) (30 May 2021 15:56:00 GMT)
2.9

31 km
46 km (29 mi)20 km al oeste de Mantampay, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 28 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 May 2021 - 03:05 AM (PST) (28 May 2021 19:05:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
12 km (7.5 mi)12 km al noroeste de Valencia, Filipinas MoreMapa
29 May 2021 - 03:05 AM (PST) (28 May 2021 19:05:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
20 km (12 mi)23 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 23 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 May 2021 - 02:11 AM (PST) (23 May 2021 18:11:00 GMT)
2.2

23 km
26 km (16 mi)21 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
24 May 2021 - 02:00 AM (PST) (23 May 2021 18:00:00 GMT)
2.2

13 km
26 km (16 mi)33 km al este de Marawi City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 21 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 May 2021 - 01:03 AM (PST) (21 May 2021 17:03:00 GMT)
2.7

12 km
24 km (15 mi)22 km al sur de Maluko, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.1 x 1011 joules (142 megawatt hours, equivalent to 123 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.