Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Irán - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 11 ago. 2022 19:05 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 7 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 24 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 181 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Birjand tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 7.0 o superior, 7 sismos de magnitud 6+, 24 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 181 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 4.4 | 54 km SO de Qā’en, South Khorasan Province, Irán -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.3 | 59 km E de Qā’en, South Khorasan Province, Irán -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:
todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (215 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
28 nov 2021 05:08 (GMT +3:30) (28 nov 2021 01:38 GMT)
4.4

10 km
462 km (287 mi)54 km al suroeste de Qā’en, South Khorasan Province, Irán MásMapa
10 nov 2021 02:41 (GMT +3:30) (9 nov 2021 23:11 GMT)
4.0

8 km
510 km (317 mi)79 km al este de Qā’en, South Khorasan Province, Irán MásMapa
10 oct 2021 00:07 (GMT +3:30) (9 oct 2021 20:37 GMT)
4.6

8 km
347 km (216 mi)70 km al sur de Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Irán 1 reportMásMapa
3 ago 2021 02:09 (GMT +4:30) (2 ago 2021 21:39 GMT)
4.4

10 km
373 km (232 mi)South Khorasan Province, 141 km al oeste de Farāh, Farah, Afganistán MásMapa
11 mar 2021 00:00 (GMT +3:30) (10 mar 2021 20:30 GMT)
4.6

10 km
522 km (324 mi)South Khorasan Province, 60 km al suroeste de Gonābād, Razavi Khorasan, Irán 2 informesMásMapa
4 feb 2021 23:01 (GMT +3:30) (4 feb 2021 19:31 GMT)
4.1

10 km
419 km (260 mi)11 km al este de Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Irán MásMapa
21 dic 2020 11:14 (GMT +3:30) (21 dic 2020 07:44 GMT)
4.1

8 km
362 km (225 mi)82 km al sureste de Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Irán MásMapa
17 sep 2020 11:21 GMT
4.0

10 km
335 km (208 mi)South Khorasan Province, 144 km al oeste de Zabol, Sistan and Baluchestan, Irán MásMapa
2 ago 2020 05:35 GMT
4.1

10 km
575 km (357 mi)91 km al suroeste de Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Irán MásMapa
23 jul 2020 20:07 GMT
4.4

8 km
334 km (208 mi)South Khorasan Province, 153 km al oeste de Zabol, Sistan and Baluchestan, Irán MásMapa
9 jun 2020 00:46 GMT
4.1

6 km
296 km (184 mi)94 km al suroeste de Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Irán MásMapa
17 ene 2020 03:53 GMT
4.5

8 km
575 km (357 mi)92 km al suroeste de Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Irán MásMapa
10 ene 2020 06:24 GMT
4.1

10 km
572 km (355 mi)94 km al suroeste de Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Irán MásMapa
5 ene 2020 09:44 GMT
4.0

7 km
576 km (358 mi)91 km al suroeste de Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Irán 1 reportMásMapa
2 ene 2020 10:03 GMT
4.6

10 km
577 km (359 mi)89 km al suroeste de Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Irán MásMapa
2 ene 2020 04:29 GMT
5.5

10 km
584 km (363 mi)82 km al suroeste de Tāybād, Razavi Khorasan, Irán 13 informesMásMapa
20 jun 2019 10:20 GMT
4.4

10 km
541 km (336 mi)43 km al noreste de Qā’en, South Khorasan Province, Irán MásMapa
2019-03-27 19:49:15 +03:30 (27 mar 2019 16:19 GMT)
4.2

10 km
412 km (256 mi)105 km al sureste de Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Irán MásMapa
13 jun 2018 16:47 GMT
4.3

10 km
241 km (150 mi)195 km al suroeste de Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Irán MásMapa
17 may 2018 19:46 GMT
4.4

10 km
335 km (208 mi)81 km al sur de Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Irán MásMapa
2017-11-14 23:18:14 +03:30 (14 nov 2017 19:48 GMT)
4.4

31 km
425 km (264 mi)23 km al este de Birjand, South Khorasan Province, Irán 1 reportMásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.5 x 1016 joules (4070 GWh, equivalente a 3.5 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 218.9 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 16 ago. 2022 04:15 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings