Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 sep. 2021 20:14 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Santa Teresa, Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas: junio 2021

Actualizado 25 sep. 2021 20:14 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (5 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 27 junio 2021 19:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 June 2021 - 03:52 AM (PST) (27 jun 2021 19:52 GMT)
2.7

16 km
140 km (87 mi)Philippines Sea, 29 km al sureste de Pinamalayán, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 26 junio 2021 09:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 June 2021 - 05:50 PM (PST) (26 jun 2021 09:50 GMT)
2.5

19 km
150 km (93 mi)Sulu Sea, 29 km al suroeste de Sablayan, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 18 junio 2021 19:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 June 2021 - 03:47 AM (PST) (18 jun 2021 19:47 GMT)
2.5

13 km
227 km (141 mi)Sulu Sea, 58 km al suroeste de San Jose, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 17 junio 2021 01:07 GMT (2 sismos)
17 June 2021 - 09:07 AM (PST) (17 jun 2021 01:07 GMT)
2.6

18 km
226 km (140 mi)Sulu Sea, 58 km al suroeste de San Jose, Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MásMapa
17 June 2021 - 09:06 AM (PST) (17 jun 2021 01:06 GMT)
2.4

23 km
251 km (156 mi)Sulu Sea, 74 km al suroeste de San Jose, Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 109 joules (603 kWh, equivalente a 0.519 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.