Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, La Motte-Saint-Martin, Isère, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 19 sep. 2021 09:07 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 08:19 GMT (2 sismos)
17 sep 2021 10:19 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 08:19 GMT)
?

n/a
225 km (140 mi)3.2 km al noreste de Grenoble, Isere, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
17 sep 2021 10:00 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 08:00 GMT)
1.3
219 km (136 mi)France: Near Grenoble (quarry Blast) MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 20:56 GMT (2 sismos)
15 sep 2021 22:56 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 20:56 GMT)
1.2

12 km
242 km (150 mi)France: Near Chambéry MásMapa
15 sep 2021 10:02 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 08:02 GMT)
1.4
205 km (127 mi)19 km al oeste de Voiron, Isere, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 09:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 11:46 (GMT +2) (14 sep 2021 09:46 GMT)
1.0
303 km (188 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
domingo, 12 septiembre 2021 14:22 GMT (4 sismos)
12 sep 2021 16:22 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 14:22 GMT)
1.2

6.6 km
289 km (180 mi)4.4 km al oeste de Courchevel, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
12 sep 2021 15:54 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 13:54 GMT)
1.7

7.5 km
287 km (178 mi)2.9 km al sur de Val Thorens, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
12 sep 2021 14:28 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 12:28 GMT)
?

n/a
214 km (133 mi)24 km al este de Montelimar, Drôme, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
12 sep 2021 12:13 (GMT +2) (12 sep 2021 10:13 GMT)
0.7

10.2 km
307 km (191 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 107 joules (12.9 kWh) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.