Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 oct. 2021 15:26 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Morozzo, Provincia di Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 oct. 2021 15:26 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (37 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 08:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 10:42 (GMT +2) (22 oct 2021 08:42 GMT)
0.9
389 km (242 mi)Italy: Near Nice MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 09:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 oct 2021 11:27 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 09:27 GMT)
0.7
391 km (243 mi)France: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 22:50 GMT (7 sismos)
21 oct 2021 00:50 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 22:50 GMT)
0.8

9.1 km
349 km (217 mi)Italy: Near Gap MásMapa
20 oct 2021 11:21 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 09:21 GMT)
1.5
398 km (247 mi)12 km al sur de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
20 oct 2021 11:21 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 09:21 GMT)
1.4

10 km
392 km (244 mi)Italy: 1 Km E Roaschia (CN) MásMapa
20 oct 2021 10:52 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 08:52 GMT)
0.9

17 km
351 km (218 mi)Italy: Near Turin MásMapa
20 oct 2021 07:07 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 05:07 GMT)
1.6

8.1 km
454 km (282 mi)21 km al norte de Savona, Región de Liguria, Italia MásMapa
20 oct 2021 04:39 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 02:39 GMT)
0.4

5.6 km
368 km (229 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
20 oct 2021 02:38 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 00:38 GMT)
0.4

1.2 km
326 km (203 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 20:39 GMT (6 sismos)
19 oct 2021 22:39 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 20:39 GMT)
0.4

5.2 km
368 km (229 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
19 oct 2021 20:55 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 18:55 GMT)
0.8
429 km (267 mi)Italy: Near Nice MásMapa
19 oct 2021 18:26 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 16:26 GMT)
1.5

10 km
353 km (219 mi)21 km al noroeste de Dronero, Provincia di Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:55 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 07:55 GMT)
1.3
395 km (245 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:39 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 07:39 GMT)
1.5

2 km
335 km (208 mi)Provincia di Cuneo, 42 km al suroeste de Peñarol, Italia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:16 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 07:16 GMT)
1.0
388 km (241 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 00:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 00:17 GMT)
0.8

12 km
408 km (254 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 21:55 GMT (16 sismos)
17 oct 2021 23:55 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 21:55 GMT)
1.3

19 km
384 km (239 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:39 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:39 GMT)
0.4

11 km
322 km (200 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:37 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:37 GMT)
0.7

12 km
321 km (199 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:34 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:34 GMT)
0.2

5 km
330 km (205 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:27 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:27 GMT)
0.7

11 km
322 km (200 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:25 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:25 GMT)
0.6

12 km
321 km (199 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:25 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:25 GMT)
0.4

10.7 km
321 km (199 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:24 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:24 GMT)
1.0

8.6 km
322 km (200 mi)France: Confine Italia-Francia (FRANCIA) MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:24 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:24 GMT)
0.7

11 km
321 km (199 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:24 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:24 GMT)
0.5

9.1 km
321 km (199 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:23 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:23 GMT)
0.8

15 km
324 km (201 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:23 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:23 GMT)
0.2

10 km
325 km (202 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:23 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:23 GMT)
0.8

4.3 km
299 km (186 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:22 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:22 GMT)
0.2

10.9 km
323 km (201 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:21 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:21 GMT)
0.3

6.2 km
324 km (201 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:20 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 16:20 GMT)
0.7

10.6 km
324 km (201 mi)France: Near Turin MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 23:50 GMT (3 sismos)
17 oct 2021 01:50 (GMT +2) (16 oct 2021 23:50 GMT)
1.0

0.8 km
373 km (232 mi)Italy: Near Menton MásMapa
16 oct 2021 00:07 GMT
0.6

3.6 km
368 km (229 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
16 oct 2021 00:07 GMT
0.6

5.6 km
368 km (229 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 15:52 GMT (2 sismos)
15 oct 2021 15:52 GMT
0.3

4 km
367 km (228 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
15 oct 2021 15:50 GMT
0.6

6 km
368 km (229 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9 x 107 joules (25.1 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.