Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 sep. 2021 12:56 GMT

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ateleta, Province of L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 24 sep. 2021 12:56 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 05:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 sep 2021 07:41 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 05:41 GMT)
1.2

8.4 km
77 km (48 mi)Italy: 3 Km W Longano (IS) MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 18:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 20:10 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 18:10 GMT)
1.7

9.1 km
75 km (47 mi)Provincia di Caserta, Región de Campania, 11 km al suroeste de Isernia, Italia MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 07:09 GMT (2 sismos)
22 sep 2021 09:09 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 07:09 GMT)
1.5

11 km
63 km (39 mi)4.2 km al oeste de Avezzano, Italia MásMapa
22 sep 2021 02:02 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 00:02 GMT)
1.5

10.6 km
69 km (43 mi)6.5 km al norte de Avezzano, Italia MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 05:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 07:56 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 05:56 GMT)
1.4

12 km
89 km (55 mi)Italy: 3 Km NW L'Aquila (AQ) MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 20:58 GMT (5 sismos)
20 sep 2021 22:58 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 20:58 GMT)
1.7

16 km
95 km (59 mi)Province of L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, 23 km al noreste de Sora, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 22:55 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 20:55 GMT)
1.0

15 km
95 km (59 mi)Italy: 4 Km NE Opi (AQ) MásMapa
20 sep 2021 22:46 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 20:46 GMT)
1.5

16 km
95 km (59 mi)Province of L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, 23 km al noreste de Sora, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 13:17 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 11:17 GMT)
1.5

7.9 km
69 km (43 mi)6.7 km al norte de Avezzano, Italia MásMapa
20 sep 2021 07:12 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 05:12 GMT)
1.8

9.3 km
75 km (47 mi)13 km al suroeste de Isernia, Región de Molise, Italia MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 10:06 GMT (2 sismos)
19 sep 2021 12:06 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 10:06 GMT)
1.7

9.3 km
76 km (47 mi)10 km al sur de Isernia, Región de Molise, Italia MásMapa
19 sep 2021 03:10 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 01:10 GMT)
1.4

9.7 km
95 km (59 mi)Italy: 1 Km NW Prata D'Ansidonia (AQ) MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 108 joules (46 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.