Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Turgutlu, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 15 Apr 2021 12:12 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.8 o superior (62 de 145 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 04:33:55 GMT
1.9

5.6 km
(114 km)Izmir, 18 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 Apr 2021 15:16:08 GMT
2.0

3.1 km
(116 km)Izmir, 19 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía 1 reportMoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 02:30:19 GMT
2.0

5.3 km
(117 km)Mar Egeo, 27 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 00:58:38 GMT
3.3

5 km
(118 km)Mar Egeo, 29 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 Apr 2021 21:36:34 GMT
1.8

6.5 km
(105 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 22 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
13 Apr 2021 19:10:19 GMT
1.8

6.5 km
(102 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 16 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 19:48:32 GMT
2.2

7 km
(105 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 Apr 2021 20:12:24 GMT
2.4

8 km
(67 km)11 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 05:56:13 GMT
1.9

20 km
(109 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 26 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 08:38:47 GMT
2.1

7.4 km
(78 km)7.5 km al sureste de Kırkağaç, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 03:52:32 GMT
2.0

9.5 km
(108 km)Mar Egeo, 16 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 00:55:36 GMT
2.4

14 km
(128 km)21 km al suroeste de Pérgamo, Bergama, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 00:31:56 GMT
2.0

5.5 km
(104 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 25 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 00:16:06 GMT
1.9

5.4 km
(103 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 25 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 12:00 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 09:00:16 GMT)
1.8

10.1 km
(59 km)14 km al sur de Sındırgı, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
8 abr 2021 23:27 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 20:27:22 GMT)
2.0

6.9 km
(105 km)Mar Egeo, 7.2 km al norte de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 23:10 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 20:10:33 GMT)
2.7

7.5 km
(103 km)Mar Egeo, 5.7 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 14:07 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 11:07:44 GMT)
1.8

5.4 km
(112 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 28 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 04:04 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:04:03 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(103 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 21 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 06:28 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 03:28:47 GMT)
1.9

6.7 km
(104 km)Mar Egeo, 11 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 abr 2021 19:33 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 16:33:30 GMT)
2.2

5.4 km
(105 km)Mar Egeo, 20 km al noreste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 17:25 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:25:13 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(55 km)15 km al noreste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 19:15 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 16:15:55 GMT)
1.9

6.9 km
(105 km)19 km al oeste de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 06:50 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 03:50:51 GMT)
2.3

7 km
(72 km)17 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
3 abr 2021 10:36 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 07:36:46 GMT)
1.9

5.9 km
(107 km)Mar Egeo, 10.5 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 09:11 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:11:54 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(32 km)10.1 km al noroeste de Salihli, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 09:10 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:10:37 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(37 km)13 km al noroeste de Salihli, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 06:04 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 03:04:52 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(47 km)28 km al este de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
2 abr 2021 02:16 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 23:16:08 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(104 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 18:09 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 15:09:18 GMT)
1.8

6.5 km
(105 km)Mar Egeo, 11 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 09:20:25 GMT
1.9
(93 km)8 km al suroeste de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 05:34 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 02:34:17 GMT)
1.9

5.3 km
(117 km)Izmir, 21 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 04:24 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 01:24:06 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(103 km)Mar Egeo, 10.4 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 04:10 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 01:10:09 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(103 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
31 mar 2021 20:07 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 17:07:27 GMT)
2.7

2 km
(106 km)Mar Egeo, 10.8 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 12:34 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 09:34:24 GMT)
1.9

7.3 km
(104 km)Mar Egeo, 10.8 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 12:14 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 09:14:27 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(102 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 23:57 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 20:57:46 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(103 km)Mar Egeo, 10.4 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía 3 informesMoreMapa
30 mar 2021 23:54 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 20:54:01 GMT)
3.4

8 km
(103 km)Mar Egeo, 9.7 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía 11 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 09:40 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 06:40:30 GMT)
2.0

5.4 km
(107 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 27 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 07:47 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 05:47:58 GMT)
2.3

7.3 km
(111 km)Mar Egeo, 23 km al noreste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 05:35:55 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(102 km)Mar Egeo, 10.8 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 02:27 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 23:27:52 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(102 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
25 mar 2021 23:55 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 20:55:25 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(106 km)2.4 km al este de Torbalı, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 18:55:13 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
(52 km)9.8 km al sureste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
25 Mar 2021 13:58:30 GMT
2.0

10.1 km
(130 km)Mar Egeo, 10.1 km al norte de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 08:09 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 05:09:24 GMT)
2.0

5.5 km
(76 km)20 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 mar 2021 21:00 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 18:00:17 GMT)
2.7

6 km
(74 km)13 km al norte de Tire, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 02:07 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 00:07:14 GMT)
2.3

7.3 km
(104 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 25 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 20:49 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 17:49:11 GMT)
2.3

10.7 km
(59 km)18 km al noreste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
22 mar 2021 16:47 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 13:47:10 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(124 km)4.7 km al sureste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 10:58 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 08:58:31 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(101 km)Mar Egeo, Grecia, 16 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 10:44 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 07:44:06 GMT)
2.9

8 km
(100 km)Mar Egeo, 8 km al oeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía 1 reportMoreMapa
22 mar 2021 10:44 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 07:44:05 GMT)
3.0

10.8 km
(100 km)Mar Egeo, 3.7 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 05:48 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 02:48:43 GMT)
2.4

7 km
(77 km)15 km al noreste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 mar 2021 16:54 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 13:54:54 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(77 km)13 km al noreste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 01:26:46 GMT)
1.9

6 km
(102 km)23 km al noroeste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 04:24 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 01:24:47 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(102 km)24 km al noroeste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Mar 2021 22:30:24 GMT
1.8

12 km
(56 km)15 km al sur de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 14:05 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 12:05:52 GMT)
1.8

4.8 km
(105 km)Mar Egeo, 14 km al norte de Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 05:08 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 02:08:20 GMT)
1.8

10.3 km
(104 km)Mar Egeo, 8.9 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 05:04 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:04:34 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(105 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al noreste de Karlovasi, Samos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.6 x 1010 joules (7.32 megawatt hours, equivalent to 6.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.