Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 oct. 2021 17:15 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Stayton, Marion County, Oregon, Estados Unidos: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 27 oct. 2021 17:15 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 19:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 oct 2021 12:11 (GMT -7) (25 oct 2021 19:11 GMT)
1.5

0.9 km
41 km (25 mi)Explosion - 9 Km SSE of Cascadia, Oregon MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 21:03 GMT (2 sismos)
18 oct 2021 14:03 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 21:03 GMT)
1.6

0.6 km
65 km (40 mi)Explosion - 15 Km SSE of Holley, Oregon MásMapa
18 oct 2021 04:53 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 11:53 GMT)
1.2

58 km
68 km (42 mi)4 Km SW of Lyons, Oregon MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 22:07 GMT (3 sismos)
15 oct 2021 15:07 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 22:07 GMT)
?

n/a
75 km (47 mi)5 km al sureste de Lebanon, Condado de Linn County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
15 oct 2021 15:05 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 22:05 GMT)
1.2

0.4 km
65 km (40 mi)Explosion - 0 Km NW of Sweet Home, Oregon MásMapa
14 oct 2021 21:26 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 04:26 GMT)
1.1

7.5 km
50 km (31 mi)6 Km NW of Cascadia, Oregon MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 20:36 GMT (2 sismos)
12 oct 2021 13:36 (GMT -7) (12 oct 2021 20:36 GMT)
1.9

14 km
81 km (50 mi)5 Km ESE of Silverton, Oregon MásMapa
12 oct 2021 12:12 (GMT -7) (12 oct 2021 19:12 GMT)
2.0

0.5 km
69 km (43 mi)Explosion - 7 Km ESE of Molalla, Oregon MásMapa
viernes, 1 octubre 2021 22:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 oct 2021 15:39 (GMT -7) (1 oct 2021 22:39 GMT)
1.9

0.3 km
108 km (67 mi)Explosion - 6 Km SSE of Monroe, Oregon MásMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 03:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 sep 2021 20:41 (GMT -7) (29 sep 2021 03:41 GMT)
?

n/a
95 km (59 mi)6.6 km al sureste de Salem (Oregon), Condado de Marion County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 108 joules (52.9 kWh) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.