Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 4 dic. 2021 19:59 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Stayton, Marion County, Oregon, Estados Unidos: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 4 dic. 2021 19:59 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 5 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 03:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 sep 2021 20:41 (GMT -7) (29 sep 2021 03:41 GMT)
?

n/a
6.6 km al sureste de Salem (Oregon), Condado de Marion County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 03:54 GMT (2 sismos)
24 sep 2021 20:54 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 03:54 GMT)
?

n/a
4.9 km al sureste de Salem (Oregon), Condado de Marion County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
24 sep 2021 17:38 (GMT -7) (25 sep 2021 00:38 GMT)
1.3

7.7 km
25 Km ESE of Molalla, Oregon MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 05:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 sep 2021 22:47 (GMT -7) (20 sep 2021 05:47 GMT)
1.1

5.9 km
16 Km NNW of Cascadia, Oregon MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 20:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 sep 2021 13:42 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 20:42 GMT)
1.4

0.1 km
Explosion - 7 Km ENE of Amity, Oregon MásMapa
martes, 7 septiembre 2021 18:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 sep 2021 11:09 (GMT -7) (7 sep 2021 18:09 GMT)
1.4

1.5 km
Explosion - 29 Km SE of Cascadia, Oregon 1 reportMásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 19:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 sep 2021 12:39 (GMT -7) (3 sep 2021 19:39 GMT)
?

n/a
0.1 km al noroeste de Salem (Oregon), Condado de Marion County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 2 septiembre 2021 20:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 sep 2021 13:54 (GMT -7) (2 sep 2021 20:54 GMT)
?

n/a
8.4 km al suroeste de Beaverton, Condado de Washington County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 1 septiembre 2021 21:17 GMT (3 sismos)
1 sep 2021 14:17 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 21:17 GMT)
1.8

0.4 km
Explosion - 3 Km N of Wilsonville, Oregon MásMapa
1 sep 2021 11:40 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 18:40 GMT)
1.4

1.9 km
Explosion - 4 Km NW of Mount Hood Village, Oregon MásMapa
1 sep 2021 00:48 (GMT -7) (1 sep 2021 07:48 GMT)
?

n/a
22 km al suroeste de Portland, Condado de Multnomah County, Oregón, Estados Unidos (no confirmado) 3 informesMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.4 x 107 joules (17.7 kWh) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube