Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 21 sep. 2021 12:35 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, San Cataldo, Province of Messina, Región de Sicilia, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 21 sep. 2021 12:35 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (19 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 01:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 03:50 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 01:50 GMT)
2.6

166 km
27 km (17 mi)Mar Tirreno, 22 km al norte de Milazzo, Italia MásMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 23:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 sep 2021 01:02 (GMT +2) (19 sep 2021 23:02 GMT)
1.1

14 km
28 km (17 mi)Italy: Costa Siciliana Nord-orientale (Messina) MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 22:36 GMT (3 sismos)
19 sep 2021 00:36 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 22:36 GMT)
1.5

7.5 km
36 km (22 mi)15 km al suroeste de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MásMapa
18 sep 2021 22:12 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 20:12 GMT)
2.0

123 km
23 km (14 mi)Mar Tirreno, 19 km al norte de Milazzo, Italia MásMapa
18 sep 2021 13:19 (GMT +2) (18 sep 2021 11:19 GMT)
1.8

17 km
43 km (27 mi)Syracuse, 19 km al suroeste de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 19:05 GMT (10 sismos)
17 sep 2021 21:05 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 19:05 GMT)
1.8

7.2 km
36 km (22 mi)15 km al suroeste de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MásMapa
17 sep 2021 20:58 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 18:58 GMT)
1.0

6.7 km
36 km (22 mi)Italy: 1 Km E Basicò (ME) MásMapa
17 sep 2021 20:52 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 18:52 GMT)
1.7

7.7 km
37 km (23 mi)15 km al suroeste de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MásMapa
17 sep 2021 20:46 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 18:46 GMT)
2.1

7.7 km
35 km (22 mi)15 km al suroeste de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MásMapa
17 sep 2021 20:44 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 18:44 GMT)
1.2

10 km
30 km (19 mi)Italy: Costa Siciliana Nord-orientale (Messina) MásMapa
17 sep 2021 19:43 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 17:43 GMT)
?

n/a
30 km al norte de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
17 sep 2021 16:35 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 14:35 GMT)
1.1

10.3 km
40 km (25 mi)Italy: Costa Siciliana Nord-orientale (Messina) MásMapa
17 sep 2021 15:35 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 13:35 GMT)
1.4

1.8 km
2 km (1.2 mi)Italy: 12 Km W Milo (CT) MásMapa
17 sep 2021 14:00 (GMT +1) (17 sep 2021 13:00 GMT)
2.0

6.7 km
80 km (50 mi)Ionian Sea, 65 km al noreste de Siracusa, Syracuse, Región de Sicilia, Italia MásMapa
17 sep 2021 12:12 (GMT +2) (17 sep 2021 10:12 GMT)
1.2

7.7 km
36 km (22 mi)Italy: 1 Km NE Basicò (ME) MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 21:53 GMT (2 sismos)
15 sep 2021 23:53 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 21:53 GMT)
2.2

13 km
36 km (22 mi)5.6 km al suroeste de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MásMapa
15 sep 2021 16:35 (GMT +2) (15 sep 2021 14:35 GMT)
3.1

117 km
21 km (13 mi)Mar Tirreno, 37 km al oeste de Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 21:43 GMT (2 sismos)
14 sep 2021 23:43 (GMT +2) (14 sep 2021 21:43 GMT)
1.4

8.6 km
4 km (2.5 mi)Italy: Isole Eolie (Messina) MásMapa
14 sep 2021 21:56 (GMT +2) (14 sep 2021 19:56 GMT)
1.0

7.6 km
5 km (3.1 mi)Italy: Isole Eolie (Messina) MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.8 x 109 joules (1.05 MWh, equivalente a 0.906 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.