Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Shiogama, Shiogama Shi, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 23 Jul 2021 21:48 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (28 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Dec 2020 19:24 (GMT +9) (30 Dec 2020 10:24:34 GMT)
2.9

52 km
93 km (58 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 12 km al sureste de Oki-sannō-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Dec 2020 11:40 (GMT +9) (28 Dec 2020 02:40:54 GMT)
2.9

66 km
70 km (43 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 33 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Dec 2020 19:23 (GMT +9) (25 Dec 2020 10:23:04 GMT)
2.8

64 km
78 km (48 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 21 km al sur de Ōfunato, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Dec 2020 06:27 (GMT +9) (24 Dec 2020 21:27:25 GMT)
4.5

103 km
64 km (40 mi)Kesennuma Shi, Prefectura de Miyagi, 35 km al sureste de Ichinoseki, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Dec 2020 16:34 (GMT +9) (20 Dec 2020 07:34:05 GMT)
2.7

53 km
87 km (54 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 18 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Dec 2020 20:00 (GMT +9) (19 Dec 2020 11:00:37 GMT)
3.2

131 km
17 km (10.6 mi)2.7 km al sur de Shinjō, Prefectura de Yamagata, Japón MoreMapa
19 Dec 2020 18:25 (GMT +9) (19 Dec 2020 09:25:57 GMT)
3.3

104 km
6 km (3.7 mi)Katta-gun, 17 km al noroeste de Shiroishi, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Dec 2020 23:37 (GMT +9) (17 Dec 2020 14:37:25 GMT)
2.6

53 km
86 km (53 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 38 km al noreste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Dec 2020 09:49 (GMT +9) (15 Dec 2020 00:49:52 GMT)
3.5

131 km
13 km (8.1 mi)Katta-gun, 10.6 km al oeste de Shiroishi, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Dec 2020 04:28 (GMT +9) (12 Dec 2020 19:28:46 GMT)
2.9

83 km
49 km (30 mi)Sōma-gun, 33 km al este de Fukushima, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Nov 2020 11:34 (GMT +9) (24 Nov 2020 02:34:30 GMT)
3.6

50 km
88 km (55 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 36 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Nov 2020 07:20 (GMT +9) (20 Nov 2020 22:20:46 GMT)
4.8

1 km
28 km (17 mi)Kurihara Shi, 23 km al noroeste de Furukawa, Japón 2 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Nov 2020 09:40 (GMT +9) (9 Nov 2020 00:40:30 GMT)
4.0

70 km
96 km (60 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 36 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Oct 2:04 am (GMT +9) (17 Oct 2020 17:04:30 GMT)
3.7

60 km
97 km (60 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 37 km al este de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Oct 9:02 am (GMT +9) (11 Oct 2020 00:02:30 GMT)
3.6

50 km
103 km (64 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 42 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Oct 10:22 am (GMT +9) (8 Oct 2020 01:22:30 GMT)
3.9

60 km
110 km (68 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Jul 2020 05:49:30 GMT
3.5

50 km
103 km (64 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 23 km al sureste de Oki-sannō-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jul 2020 07:06:30 GMT
3.5

60 km
97 km (60 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 16 km al sureste de Oki-sannō-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Jul 2020 09:07:30 GMT
3.7

60 km
88 km (55 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 13 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Jul 2020 17:50:51 GMT
4.4

35 km
108 km (67 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 55 km al noreste de Namie, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jun 2020 16:55:01 GMT
4.5

80 km
117 km (73 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 70 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Jun 2020 01:00:30 GMT
3.7

60 km
83 km (52 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 8.9 km al sureste de Oki-sannō-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 18 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 May 2020 03:00:38 GMT
5.1

51 km
119 km (74 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 25 km al sureste de Oki-sannō-jima , Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Apr 2020 20:19:30 GMT
3.7

50 km
91 km (57 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 23 km al sureste de Oki-sannō-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2020 16:02:30 GMT
3.7

50 km
92 km (57 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 16 km al sureste de Oki-sannō-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Mar 2020 07:54:30 GMT
3.9

50 km
103 km (64 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 64 km al sureste de Ishinomaki, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Feb 2020 03:22:30 GMT
3.6

120 km
44 km (27 mi)15 km al este de Ichinoseki, Prefectura de Iwate, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jan 2020 22:20:30 GMT
3.6

50 km
88 km (55 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 13 km al noreste de Kasakai-jima , Japón MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.2 x 1012 joules (1.43 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1232 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.